Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Fishers

9791 North By Northeast Boulevard , Fishers, Индиана 46037

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1210 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1210отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    647
  • 4 Звезды
    248
  • 3 Звезды
    134
  • 2 Звезды
    99
  • 1 Звезды
    82

Friendly front desk, not so clean room

By

февраля 13, 2021

Very friendly front desk, however the toilet was oozing rust and grunginess because it had not been used for weeks. Room was dusty. for the same reason.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean with nice staff but a bit overpriced

By

февраля 11, 2021

club

I enjoyed the spaciousness and cleanliness of our room. (Exception was the coffee maker looked like it had a lot of mineral build up so we didn't use it.) The staff was super nice and helpful. The breakfast grab and go was better than I've received at a different hotel recently so I was pleased. However the pool was too cold and the bed was a little bit uncomfortable. We also had to pay about $20 more than expected when I booked online when we arrived in person. Not sure why but that was disappointing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room but could use upgrades

By

февраля 08, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful but little things have fallen through the cracks. Little things like the toilet paper holder was super rusty and trim was missing or not cut right and just glue to the ground close to where is belonged. The pool needs some serious help but it’s useable. The bed was very comfortable and sheets were clean! I found multiple black hairs in the bathroom and on the towels which was kinda gross but I understand other people were there before us. I’d stay there again but I wouldn’t bring swim stuff because my kid only lasted 15 minutes in the chilly water.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Coffee special accommodations

By

февраля 06, 2021

club

Excellent! They had it prepared for me every morning at 5 am.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay and great value

By

января 28, 2021

club

Hotel and room were clean. Had a discount the night we stayed. Bed was comfy and staff friendly. Breakfast was limited to cereal, yogurt and other take and carry. Good coffee. Due to CoVID pool use was limited so call hotel prior to booking. Good area near IKEA and mall if you want to get some shopping in. A 20 minute drive to the Indianapolis Children’s Museum. Plenty of nearby restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

января 26, 2021

It was a very nice location. The rooms were bigger than most hotel rooms. And the price was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great bed and a comfortable stay

By

января 25, 2021

Room was great and the bed was very comfortable! I'm looking forward to the time when things get back to normal since you always have a nice breakfast experience to start the day. I'll be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Swim meet weekend.

By

января 25, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and in a good location. Not too far from the high school where the swim meet was. My only complaint would be that our key cards would not work. It took 5 or 6 tries before we could get the room doors to open. And we even got new key cards. Other than that we had a good time. I liked having the pool to myself on my last night there.

Breakfast rating is average because of Covid. But the coffee was good.

Brandy and Levar at the frond desk were very friendly and helpful. I hope I got their names right.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 20, 2021

club

The front staff was great to work with to get into the fitness center and to get a later check out.
They had plenty of options for breakfast, given Covid restrictions.
Price was great and we would definitely stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and Clean

By

января 19, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and seemed clean. Housekeeping offered additional Lysol for our use, which was nice of them! Hotel is quiet but close to restaurants, etc. walking distance!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel next to Elevator exceedingly noisy

By

января 19, 2021

We were placed in a room directly opposite the elevator. It has to be one of the slowest elevators I have ever encountered. As such, people would congregate around it, and they would talk

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean hotel

By

января 19, 2021

club

Very close to numerous attractions and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию