Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Fishkill-Mid Hudson Valley

21 Schuyler Blvd , Fishkill, Нью-Йорк 12524

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 893 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

893отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    601
  • 4 Звезды
    169
  • 3 Звезды
    47
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Very Comfortable, pleasant proert

By

июня 27, 2020

club

Great location and very convenient. Pleasant staff, rooms very appropriate. A must stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hospitality

By

июня 22, 2020

I enjoying staying there. I always look forward to it. The hospitality is wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Affordable

By

июня 18, 2020

Everything that I expected. No unexpected surprises or complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reviews

By

июня 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel very friendly staff I stay at this hotel as often as possible the staff treats you like a friend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 14, 2020

I’ve stayed here quite a few times and have always been treated excellent and the facility is always clean. A very good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

июня 14, 2020

platinumelite

The room itself was clean and well air conditioned. The only real issue that i had was that the bathroom was very small but clean and everything was there at your fingertips.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

pleasant experience

By

мая 21, 2020

platinumelite

never disappointed with holiday inn express. They are doing there best in these hard time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay during the Covid virus

By

мая 10, 2020

club

My husband and I were displaced due to a storm that occurred in Beacon NY on 4/13/2020. We had to live in your hotel for 2 and half weeks. Due to the Covid virus we were unable to receiving cleanings of our room. We had vacuum and change the sheets and do the ‘hotel things’ ourselves. On a daily basis the housekeeper would pick up the trash we left outside our room. We hoped there could have been a better arrangement for cleaning our room during our stay. Upon checking out the housekeeper walked into our room at 10am without knocking, then at 10:45am she attempted to come into our room again. Then at 10:57am she attempted again to come into room when we had the luggage cart in there and we were trying to get out. Then she

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

апреля 19, 2020

Clean facility and friendly staff. Convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Room

By

апреля 17, 2020

club

The service was great from the time I enter the hotel. I was greeted by Vanessa. She was great with getting me signed in and assigned a room. It took seconds. I arrived to my room. My room had no issue to report. The breakfast was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay,

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

I already 5 starred you, stop asking me to hype you up even more. There is no need to turn a 2 minute survey into a 15 minute exam.
You literally have no room for improvement in my opinion. The only reason I keep writing is because this is the 3rd time you have told me my review is too short.....Really..........still not long enough? Please lord almighty fix this flaw.This is why people hate to leave reviews unless they're negative

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

марта 22, 2020

I stayed here. It was a holiday inn. It was nice. Comfortable. Could clean remotes. I would appreciate that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию