Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fleming Island

1815 East West Parkway , Fleming Island, Флорида 32003

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 823 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

823отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    676
  • 4 Звезды
    94
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Just what was needed.

By

октября 12, 2021

club

I spent 3 nights here while hunting a nearby management area. The place was clean and comfortable and quite at night so I slept great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing and quiet accomodations

By

октября 10, 2021

club

Friendly staff greet you as your arrive and leave. Quiet and clean room and bath. Lighting is excellent! Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice view of pond, fountain, and trees of our window.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will stay again

By

октября 10, 2021

club

Great room great staff. Only complaint is i would have loved to have brought my pet. Close to everything you need,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel and good gym at hotel

By

октября 08, 2021

club

Nice Hotel and good gym at hotel, staff very helpful. And close to everywhere I go.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms, fantastic breakfast!

By

октября 05, 2021

club

The room have all been recently redone and look great. And do yourself a favor and eat breakfast before checking out. The pancake machine is unbelievable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick business in North east Florida

By

сентября 25, 2021

club

Staff at this hotel very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean. Good value, would use again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fleming Island

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Awesome place. Opened breakfast an hour early to accommodate our large group and that was a life saver

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Gem

By

сентября 22, 2021

club

Nice location, clean, comfortable, great breakfast, great location, and great value!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great friendly service, comfortable bed

By

сентября 16, 2021

Everytime we stay the front office staff go over and beyond from the time we walk in the door. Whatever our needs are the staff do their best to accommodate them. They have great breakfast options, clean and comfortable rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

сентября 16, 2021

The over all stay was great every one was friendly the rooms should have been ready by 3 check in time

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Price was selling point

By

сентября 15, 2021

Was there for a funeral, but price and location were great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice weekend stay

By

сентября 14, 2021

The staff was very friendly. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Breakfast was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию