Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW

4651 36th Street , Grandville, Мичиган 49418

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1271 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1271отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1041
  • 4 Звезды
    183
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Great Experience

By

октября 17, 2021

Excellent Staff; quality of room was superb; cleanliness of room and motel was outstanding

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 14, 2021

The bed was comfortable, room was clean, it was quiet, and the breakfast was good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Very nice place for a wedding event get away.
Area had plenty of places to eat, shop, close by bike trails. Staff was smiling and very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

октября 12, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable stay in Grand Rapids to visit GVSU. We enjoyed the hot breakfast, but unfortunately did not have time to use the pool area. Highly recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

visit to GR

By

октября 09, 2021

club

I loved the bathroom dispensers. great product. Less plastic to landfills. Breakfast was not to temp. we ate at approx. 8:30. beautiful room. Nicks on the bathroom door stood out because everything else was So clean and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

октября 06, 2021

The stay was great, super friendly staff, very accommodating. If I’m ever in that area again I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy rooms

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Everyone was very polite, couldn’t do enough for all of us.
Rooms were very clean, breakfast was great, nice variety.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

сентября 29, 2021

Comfortable bed and great breakfast! Service was also great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very relaxing

By

сентября 29, 2021

club

Highly recommend, staff and hotel are very nice. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Very clean!! I am looking forward to my next stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great hotel

By

сентября 28, 2021

Very clean and affordable. Great pool area. The bed and bedding were exceptional. Breakfast area is clean and has seating for several families. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip 15-Sep-2021.

By

сентября 27, 2021

Quick Fast check in, Quiet stay. Be back for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoy my stay

By

сентября 25, 2021

This is one of my favorite places to stay, convenient and clean! Great staff happy and engaging.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию