Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Heber City

1268 South Main Street , Heber City, Юта 84032

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 706 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

706отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    413
  • 4 Звезды
    147
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    41

You had me at Sausage Gravy...

By

февраля 24, 2020

club

We're four people now and my son who is still 14, is now bigger than me so we always need to ask for a roll-away extra bed. This was the first time we didn't have to do that because our room had 2 double beds AND a sofa bed! It's like they were made for families there ;)

The biscuits and sausage gravy were big hits and were a great way to get fueled up before getting on the slopes. Lastly, the To-Go bags are a very nice touch. We can take a muffin and coffee on the way to to the slopes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good spot

By

февраля 20, 2020

Nice rooms with a decent breakfast. Has a pool and hot tub and the staff were all very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice but high price

By

февраля 18, 2020

Staff left stuff from previous tenants in room. Otherwise it's a nice place to stay. A bit overpriced.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall nice place to stay

By

февраля 16, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. The food was underwhelming, pretty typical hotel breakfast microwave eggs and sausage. I've traveled a bit and for the amount paid for a room one would expect a little more like a full sized television, and more deluxe breakfast. I've had the same exact breakfast food at far less expensive hotels. Overall the hotel was a nice place to stay but the parking areas could have been a little better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed great service and great food!

By

февраля 10, 2020

Loved the atmosphere! Comfortable bed and pillows! Can't beat a free breakfast! Love every stay at Holiday inn!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice stay at heber city

By

февраля 02, 2020

we were on our way home and decided to stay at heber city so we stopped at holiday inn express .we were very happy with hotel and staff and we will be sure to stay there often.thanks

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Great Value and Property

By

января 31, 2020

platinumelite

I was in town for the Sundance Film Festival. While I didn’t spend a lot of time actually in the hotel, the time I was there was good. The staff is Outstanding! The breakfast bar and all day coffee service was a welcome treat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, friendly and solid breakfast

By

января 29, 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my stay -- staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the free breakfast every day was awesome and the beds were comfortable. Wifi and outlets were solid for a business trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms

By

января 23, 2020

Rooms are always nice here, service is good as well. We have stayed here a lot and will stay again on our travels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

января 22, 2020

club

I had a great stay in heber at the holiday express. Highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest Expeirience

By

января 16, 2020

club

The room was nice size and not cramped. The bed was wonderful and the breakfast was not lacking anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

января 06, 2020

club

Overall it was a great experience. Walls were a bit thin, but I’ve found that common with many hotels. Enjoyed the pool area with our kids and served our needs well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию