Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston East

11460 East Freeway (I-10 East) , Houston, Техас 77029

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 546 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

546отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    427
  • 4 Звезды
    88
  • 3 Звезды
    13
  • 2 Звезды
    8
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Overall nice place

By

июля 25, 2020

club

Excellent location for a business trip to this area. Traci and the entire staff were friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I missed the regular breakfast service however during to the Covid-19 restrictions other arrangements were provided by staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

июля 15, 2020

club

I finally got some got some much needed rest and slept through the night. Very comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality Leisure Time with my Spouse

By

июля 14, 2020

club

I want some quality time with my wife so we decide to leave home and go to Holiday inn Express on the Eastside of Houston,Texas . I pass the establishment daily in route to work and for years the hotel has always been landscape well and had a great review from my co-workers whom had previously visited with their spouses. I really and truly enjoyed my stay and will going back within 2 weeks..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rest and Relaxation

By

июня 29, 2020

club

Excellent location, friendly staff, great customer service from staff, facility was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and nice room with 2 king beds

By

июня 22, 2020

Great motel for the cost
Super easy accessibility to Interstate 10
Friendly lady working in the breakfast area. Sad that because of the Covid 19 there were so many restrictions on breakfast choices.
Very slow check in experience, not sure if the check in attendant was new or not.
Nice room and excellent shower

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

июня 17, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were awesome. Slept like a baby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

июня 16, 2020

club

This was a very nice place to stay. The room are amazingly cleaned and stocked with the amenities you will need. The hotel is very accessible from the highway and merged off just enough for some privacy. Very close access to many things.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice!

By

мая 17, 2020

club

Very clean rooms and extremely comfortable beds and pillows! Easy to check in!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelentísimo servicio

By

мая 08, 2020

club

Millones de gracias por todo. Muy agradecido, todo estuvo bien. Gracias a todos los empleados y Manager. Muy agradecido en verdad. Gracias y gracias Dios los bendiga

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place

By

апреля 15, 2020

club

Good people great place. Very clean i was upset that their was no break fast but that was the only problem i had

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

апреля 13, 2020

club

Breakfast sucked because the virus shutting everything down, but stay was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

марта 17, 2020

Room and staff were awesome, will stay there again definitely

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию