Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City Sport Complex Area

8551 East Blue Parkway , Kansas City, Миссури 64133

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1132 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1132отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    731
  • 4 Звезды
    219
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    52
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Excellent experience

By

февраля 27, 2021

club

The customer service was excellent. The room was very clean and welcoming. The overall experience was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent little place to sleep

By

февраля 17, 2021

It’s not as bad as some. It’s a nice enough place to rest your head, but let’s face it, it’s not classy, it’s not new or updated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

Great hotel great hospitality the breakfast was great the housekeepers where nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible service

By

февраля 09, 2021

Stayed for a weekend and on the morning I went to leave my catalytic converter was stolen off my car in the hotel parking lot. Front desk service refused to help an any way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

needs reno

By

февраля 07, 2021

Room was kinda stinky, chair was broken. Renovations were not done well

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanks for going the extra mile!

By

февраля 04, 2021

Michelle and her staff went the extra mile to help a tired nurse relax for the night without any stress getting a room and checking in. The handwritten note in my room when I got there meant so much! I travel upwards of 2 weeks a month and always try to stay with the IHG family as they have never disappointed! Thank you again, I will be back soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unusually poor stay

By

января 23, 2021

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times without any issues. As always the staff is friendly and helpful so no complaints there. However my most recent stay was a poor experience. The bathtub in Room 133 appeared to have been poorly resurfaced and whatever was used to resurface the tub is peeling off rendering the tub unusable. Also, I noticed hair in the tub which indicated to me that the tub had not been cleaned since the last guest had stayed. However with the tub surface peeling off as it is I would think it would be difficult to clean the tub. I choose not to use the tub. Also the ottoman in the bedroom was torn and unsightly. The hotel was no more than at 50% capacity so either the other rooms are as much in disrepair as this one or frankly management just doesn't care or is aware of the condition of the rooms they place their guest in.

I would estimate the hotel was no more than at 50% capacity so there was no reason to assign Room 133 to a guest unless all the other rooms are in just as poor condition. I'll likely not stay here in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Property needs improvements

By

января 20, 2021

Property was run down. Room booked was unavailable the day of. We were upgraded to a king suite fir the trouble however the room was mismatched furniture, had poor water pressure, toilet seat was sliding off and we had a 1st floor view of an abandoned building. We came to town to go to a game and chose this location because of the room available and location to the stadium. We were very disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Area good price

By

января 07, 2021

Place is close to stores and restaurants. I could use a little fresh fruit on the breakfast bar, it’ll be nice to open the pool back up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and great service

By

декабря 05, 2020

club

My stay here was comfortable and affordable staff treated me with respect and my room was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and staff were great

By

ноября 24, 2020

Staff was incredibly kind. Even gave me her business card for next time and asked if we needed anything.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay in KC

By

ноября 24, 2020

Great service. Staff address problem and fixed right away

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию