Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1746 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1746отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1043
  • 4 Звезды
    528
  • 3 Звезды
    99
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Very good

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

In London on business and during lockdown so not a great time to be away. Great staff made up for it.
Only issue was with the bedding - pillows and duvet not terribly comfortable. And I would suggest different coffee! But overall good experience,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Great room, clean and modern. Polite staff. Covid safe. Very accomodating for meals both breakfast and dinner. Had a very comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 07, 2020

This hotel is in a prime location for easy access to the main tourist attractions. It is extremely easy to get to by car making the whole experience stress free.
The hotel is clean and feels extremely safe in the present climate without losing a personal friendly touch.
My only criticism is the breakfast offer, I found the hot selection disappointing (bacon or sausage sandwich) I believe that this could be improved. Other than this I would 100% recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely staff

By

октября 31, 2020

Great staff, Luke is the friendliest receptionist I have ever met! Staff are attentive and nothing is too much.
Hotel is clean, safe and comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 29, 2020

Budget hotel in fab location with amazing polite and helpful staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect weekend stay

By

октября 27, 2020

club

We had a little unexpected business in London. This hotel met with our requirements 100%. 1st contact on the phone Barbara was a great help 2nd contact was Luke he was most helpful during our stay. All staff was pleasant and helpful. Good breakfast all clean no problems at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last minute hotel

By

октября 27, 2020

Bed was springy and two singles put together
Had to pay £20 parking for the car to stay there a few hours when advertised free on the website.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Despite corona

By

октября 23, 2020

club

I felt confident that the hotel had done its max to protect guests during corona. It's great that it added evening meal and I hope that this remains, it is inconvenient to have to look for a restaurant esp if the traveller is alone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Simple and effective

By

октября 20, 2020

We needed to park a van as part of our requirements. All sorted by excellent staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent enough place

By

октября 17, 2020

club

Room was good, clean and comfortable but the choice and quality of the ‘Covid’ breakfast was very poor. Having stayed in number of hotels across the country this year, this was definitely the worst breakfast, even compared with other Holiday Inn Express!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location.

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, great staff, clean and covid19 safe. It is a Holiday Inn Express so you cannot expect the best breakfast experience although they have had a reasonable try at a covid19 safe alternative - the choices just didn't suit me as well as they could have.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and safe

By

октября 09, 2020

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, very nice room and excellent breakfast, considering these COVID-19 times. Good location. Our room looked directly onto our car which was a bonus. Good handy location with plenty of places to get dinner within walking distance too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию