Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 1173 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1173отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    659
  • 4 Звезды
    391
  • 3 Звезды
    70
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Friendly staff

By

июля 06, 2020

Always a friendly welcome even in these troubling times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight Stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel the staff are brilliant the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was ample and the quality of the food was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Last minute stay

By

марта 18, 2020

Due to the Corona Virus, we were rerouted to London as the last minute. We chose this hotel because we are familiar with the brand. We were so happy with the property, the friendly staff, the excellent breakfast, and the best hotel towels ever! Thanks for making our unexpected trip to London comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

марта 17, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very nice and a good location to get to the O2 Brixton for shows. Staff are always very friendly and helpful;

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bring earplugs

By

марта 16, 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel, well maintained and in a good location for the Oval.
But fails miserably on its core function of allowing guests a good nights sleep.
Cars roaring past all night long, sounding as if the window was open. And on the rare occasions the traffic subsided I got to listen to the gentle clanging of the flagpole rope!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A convenient and comfortable stay near London concerts

By

марта 14, 2020

We needed to be near central London to attend a concert and park the car safely. This hotel has met our needs on two occasions already and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Praktisches Businesshotel

By

марта 10, 2020

Für meine Zwecke reicht diese Hotel mit den bewerteten Eigenschaften vollkommen aus. Es ist zentral gelegen und eignet sich auch für touristische Zwecke. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Hotels ist das Frühstück praktischerweise inbegriffen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for us embassy visit

By

марта 10, 2020

Great location for us embassy visa interview.bus routes are outside the hotel,and the 88 goes straight to Trafalgar Square.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Make sure you take ear plugs and make sure they give you an invoice

By

марта 08, 2020

Noisy rooms at front of hotel, due to the road.
Business trip no invoice on leaving, just took my key card.
Very keen take a £50 deposit, £22 for parking and the room fee though.
Go elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good reliable, comfortable and clean

By

марта 07, 2020

As per the title, the hotel was clean, comfortable, very helpful staff and easy self serve breakfast. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

More dairy free options would be appreciated

By

марта 06, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good hotel but having dairy free milk but not dairy free spread

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Will

By

марта 05, 2020

platinumelite

Emergency Booking- Great stay

Staff made me relaxed at a time of need

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию