Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Вирджиния 23111

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 841 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

841отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    537
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    69
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    45

Retour au bercail convid-19

By

марта 23, 2020

Le personnel nous a très bien reçu à notre arrivée.
Connaissait bien la situation relative à la Covid-19 et a démontré beaucoup de compassion
Bravo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great home feeling

By

марта 21, 2020

Clean, fresh, comfortable. We do our best to book Holiday Inns for all travel and are rarely disappointed. Holiday Inn is like "coming home"

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hospitality

By

марта 19, 2020

club

We had to make a quick trip from Chicago to move our son out of college due to the Covid-19 crisis. The staff was amazing. Explained alterations to the breakfast service as well as closure to part of the hotel. We were very comfortable and the beds were very comfortable after a 14 hour drive. We appreciate the hospitality we were shown especially in this trying time for everyone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

марта 17, 2020

club

Room changed after first room had stained linen on the bed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisemaker in middle of night

By

марта 16, 2020

club

This is a very good value. But in the past four months, I notice the appearance and quality of food has diminished.
On our last stay, a noisy neighbor blared the television for hours after midnight. Staff did not get it to cease.
The property also suffered a water leak that impacted everyone. Staff did no appear to have a plan of action prior to the event.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

марта 15, 2020

Overall I always enjoy my stay here. Like all places some visits are better than others but the good, by far, out shines the bad. I’ll be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 12, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions. It is convenient, clean, close to interstate but not on a main highway. Very close to shopping and resturants. I will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Holiday Inn Express Experience Ever

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I checked in late on Thursday evening. My room and bathroom were “clean”, but upon looking around, there were bugs in the corners and on the air conditioning unit. The bathroom had hair in the shower and on the sink. My bathroom sink was closed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Stay

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Spent one night at Holiday Inn Express Mechanicsville and from check-in to check-out was a most pleasant experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Hotel was nice. My only issue was I could hear everything in the hall. Doors slaming, etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

февраля 21, 2020

Very nice staff, clean rooms, nice place to stay. Convenient to many food options and then highway.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

февраля 19, 2020

Overall it was a great stay. I was a little unhappy with the price for one night when there wasn’t any special events going on and it was off season.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию