Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Richmond-Mechanicsville

7441 Bell Creek Road , Mechanicsville, Вирджиния 23111

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1028 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1028отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    625
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    97
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    72

Terrible experience

By

октября 21, 2021

Would not recommend
Cockroaches in hallway and stairwell
Stains on floor in bathroom
Paint peeling shower ceiling
No emergency lighting during power outage
Uninformed staff
Faucet barely working

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visitor

By

октября 19, 2021

club

Good value for the area. Would stay again. Would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

октября 14, 2021

club

This was a clean and comfortable room. The bedding was especially comfortable. Excellent breakfast offerings. The staff seemed responsive and efficient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, spacious room, great TV. I liked the use of attached bottles for the shampoo/ conditioner/ bodywash. That is a great idea that reduces waste. I do wish there was a bin for recycling in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bug complain

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Everything was going well until I seen the bug. Wasn’t able to get a good nights rest because of this issue. I was absolutely too tired to move rooms or to try and find a new hotel. Still overall a nice looking hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing staff..

By

октября 12, 2021

Amazing staff., clean and comfortable room... Tasty Fresh hot food with a good selection for breakfast..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location

By

октября 11, 2021

Nice hotel, great service and very clean. Breakfast was a little bland. But over all great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable

By

октября 07, 2021

Had best "office" setup in room of all hotels on this trip (5 hotels).
Breakfast right on time. Hot and flavorful!
Found a pair of men's boxer shorts next to safe in dresser cabinet.
Door to room sticks badly. Needs to be fixed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Beds

By

сентября 23, 2021

The best part of my stay was the bed. It was very comfortable. The carpet in the room was dirty and needed to be cleaned.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No comforter or blanket on bed.

By

сентября 21, 2021

There was no comforter or blanket on my bed, just a top sheet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thankfully the bed was comfortable

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

First room had a soggy carpet, likely from AC condensation. We were quickly set up in a new room that had a broken shower curtain rod. The problem was shared with the front desk but was never fixed. Also there was no signage encouraging guests to mask up on common areas. The 2 person gym policy that I saw online was not noted or enforced. Breakfast was meh. Bed was comfy though!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location and amenities

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Always look forward to staying in an IHG hotel with a location that is easy to access. Rooms are clean and COVID proof ready.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию