Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 537 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

537отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    430
  • 4 Звезды
    72
  • 3 Звезды
    20
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Comfortable

By

октября 27, 2021

club

Nice property, clean, modern updated decor, friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel - Even Better staff

By

октября 27, 2021

The hotel was fairly new so it was extremely nice. What mad the experience better was the friendliness of the staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

октября 25, 2021

club

Great service and very clean. Breakfast can be better approved on. But overall great will stay again when in area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

октября 25, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff quiet and convenient to eateries

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice hotel

By

октября 20, 2021

the bed was very comfortable, the staff was nice and helpfull, it a great location, bathroom was very roomy, great stay, will stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Aunurn Man

By

октября 20, 2021

club

Solid hotwl.
Was ablr to rest well.
Enjoued Fitness, brwakfast
Clean rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

октября 18, 2021

Room was clean, check-in/out process was great. Just wish the tub was as advertised.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

октября 18, 2021

club

The location for attending education on USA campus was perfect. I was able to get to campus in less than 5 minutes and there are many restaurants very near by. The staff was kind and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice weekend

By

октября 13, 2021

Our room and bathroom were spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Ed and great service

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Making Reservations was a challenge. From the time I arrived to walk in to a very clean hotel with a friendly staff helping me to check in. I enter a perfectly clean room and the bed was so comfortable I slept sound all night . It was very nice to have a coffee maker in the room so I was able to enjoy a cup of coffee before my amazing shower with strong water pressure and hot water. Then going down stairs to eat a healthy breakfast. The location of the hotel was wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brothers Funeral

By

октября 11, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in a clean, friendly, guest oriented hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stayed for clinical intensives

By

октября 10, 2021

club

Was nice but had some noisy neighbors. The walls between rooms are thin but mercifully you can’t hear the ppl across the hall

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию