Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Mountain View - S Palo Alto

1561 West El Camino Real , Mountain View, Калифорния 94040

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 521 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

521отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    382
  • 4 Звезды
    103
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Best Staff Ever

By

января 29, 2021

club

The staff here was outstanding and the room and bed very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was limited only due to COVID19 restrictions. It was not too far from Stanford, our reason for being there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good stay

By

января 22, 2021

Only issue I had was the small parking spaces in the parking garage. There were many big pick-ups parked that took up way to much room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attentive Staff

By

января 13, 2021

Staff was very welcoming and addressed me by name. Great stay. Only issue I had was the ice machine on my floor was unplugged and not operational. I called front desk and they said there was another machine on the 3rd floor. I went up to the 3rd floor and there was an “out of order” sign on that machine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay after car issues at repair shop

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

After a long day at the repair shop it was great to have a good sleep at the Holiday Express as the staff was very helpful and my floor was very quiet the bed was outstanding and the bathroom was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome staff, close to places to eat

By

ноября 05, 2020

I have tried other lodging in the area but keep returning here. I'm done comparing. Never had a bad stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just very good

By

октября 30, 2020

Good location to Stanford, Redwood State Park and San Francisco. And very quiet room. Small hotel but convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Just what I needed

By

октября 23, 2020

club

My stay was excellent from beginning to end. The staff were very helpful, the room appointed nicely

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great stay!!

By

октября 03, 2020

Nice staff great location I would stay here again without a doubt, excellent Thai food directly across street is a bonus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pre Stanford Hospital Stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

platinumelite

I would love to come back and visit when we aren't under Covid19 restrictions & I wasn't visiting Stanford for a biopsy. Of course we are under restrictions and it was a pre hospital stay so not lots of fun.

All that being said, the parking was excellent. Check-in was a breeze. The room was so clean and fresh it felt new. Breakfast of course was in a sack, but we were able to select some options so not too bad. Check out was quick and easy.

I plan on coming back to stay again just to visit the area and visit some of the local restaurants. Once restrictions are eased here in California. Excellent little hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Place To Stay

By

сентября 12, 2020

Comfortable rooms. Excellent Quality Inn cleaning. Felt very safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

Highly recommend this hotel to stay at. Hotel employees are very courteous and polite. Very clean rooms along with the lobby and parking area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Mounts view experience

By

сентября 05, 2020

Hotel was small and quaint. Situated on the Main Street and close to places to eat and shop. The staff was welcoming and the room was normal one bed room with the normal utilities. It did have a fridge which was nice for beverages or leftovers from eating at any local establishment. The coffee maker was in an area that in order to use properly, it had to be unplugged and placed somewhere else, if you did not want to come up with some funky way to open the coffee lid and properly insert the k-cup. The danger of spilling your drink is real, so how bad do you want your coffee?
The breakfast was simple, nothing great. Parking I did not use since I took an Uber to the location. The parking lot was small and it looked limited, hope you know how to park.
Overall and having only stayed for a night, it was a quite, restful and pleasant experience, considering today’s times.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию