Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Mountain View - S Palo Alto

1561 West El Camino Real , Mountain View, Калифорния 94040

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 501 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

501отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    365
  • 4 Звезды
    100
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    11
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Clean Rooms and Good Breakfast

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

Pretty standard HIEx fare, with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Front Desk Staff

By

февраля 20, 2020

club

Overall very good. Clean room and bathroom, very comfortable bed and pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing!

By

февраля 19, 2020

Very reasonable price for accommodations. Here for just a night trip leisurely. Enjoyed the entire staff and complimentary breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated payment system

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

The system pre-authorized a big big above my full payment that I cannot use up to 20 days of leaving the hotel, and the hotel claimed of not being able to reverse the pre-authorization even through their payment provider which is both stupid, ridiculous and unprofessional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

января 29, 2020

club

The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and it's within walking distance to downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer Evaluation

By

января 20, 2020

It was a fine hotel stay. The bed was comfortable and the room was roomy. A lot of money though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home

By

января 18, 2020

I love the pampering that the chef and the other staff do whenever one goes down to the MOSAIC for meals, even the room service the staff suggests the varieties of food you desire, the room service is excellent, pastry shop has wonderful chocolates and cakes which Is favourite and I make sure to pick up some on my departure, the staff at the reception are very pleasant and greet with warmth and smile always.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious room

By

января 07, 2020

club

The room was easy to get around in with no obstructions. The window shades had a light blocking material that we did not know was there until checkout morning. We had a few meals in the room and were glad that there were utensils in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Service

By

января 05, 2020

club

The front desk employees were extremely helpful. Mohammad went out of his way to make it very pleasant and he was helpful offering me hard copy directions to my destinations. He even gave me a toothbrush and mouthwash and toothpaste when I asked for a toothpick. When I called the front desk for 2 extra bottles of water late at night they brought it to me within minutes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer services

By

декабря 19, 2019

Front Desk during check in and check out was super nice and friendly.veryy welcoming. Highly recommended location. Liked my room and entire short stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good location, good breakfast

By

декабря 15, 2019

club

The room is clean and the comfortable. The breakfast is nice. Also it’s at good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Budget hotel for the area

By

декабря 11, 2019

platinumelite

Overall it's a pretty good stay, the AC is pretty quiet compared to other IHG properties. The only noise I complained about is this property is on a major road, so you will hear some noise in the day time. The hotel is closed to Starbucks, CVS, restaurants, etc, within walking distance (5 min). Within 10 minutes of driving, you will have access to a lot more stores. Check-in and out is fast, breakfast is alright for the price point. The room is clean, not much unpleasant smell, the only downside about it is all my hand towers are dirty, but I rarely use it so I don't really care.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию