Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City

1645 East Plaza Boulevard , National City, Калифорния 91950

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 750 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

750отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    468
  • 4 Звезды
    183
  • 3 Звезды
    56
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Ok

By

февраля 04, 2021

club

I came to visit SD I had a great check in the gentleman who checked me in greeted me made sure my room was what I wanted. The next couple of days I had ladies in the front desk one just rolled her eyes at me when I asked questions and another one wouldn't let me back in the room my room wasn't cleaned I had to run down a housekeeper for toilet tissue and clean towels. I didn't want another interaction with the ladies there..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr.

By

февраля 01, 2021

I answered the questions that is enough and this is to much for this thing to try to force me to do more Jessica is great !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome service

By

января 29, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff is always amazing to me and my boyfriend. Jenny is always so inviting and professional. She is what exceptional customer service is. She made my stay feel so easy to deal with. The check in was smooth and checkout made easy. I forgot to checkout because I was In a rush and she was so kind and helping. They have breakfast that is in small to go bags and I thought it was perfect!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

января 22, 2021

platinumelite

Big City
No Personality just come in here is your room. No Recognition of IHG Status Poor recognition or Holiday Inn.
Jim Perry

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Erika

By

января 17, 2021

club

Great service
Friendly staff
Clean and comfortable rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and cold refrigerator.

By

января 17, 2021

club

The stay was pleasant. The front office staff and crew was very friendly. I did have an issue with the loud fan over the toilet. It took awhile for me to figure out the ac unit. The weather was cold at night and warm during the day, I had to adjust from heat to cool and it took a while for the outdated unit to acclimate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Room was super clean and the bathroom was great

By

января 11, 2021

club

My only concern about the hotel is that my television did not work from the time I checked in. When I asked to have someone fix it, they sent the desk clerk to fix it, but it was never fixed. This was on New Years Eve. Even though they agreed to drop the price of the room, I could not watch T.V. on the night I arrived or even the next morning on New Years day. They need to have a handyman available just in case this happens again or buy a whole new set of televisions. This has never happened to me over the 60 years I have checked into hotels all across the world. Unbelievable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

января 04, 2021

Friendly and nice staff. Shower and water pressure was nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel near NBSD

By

декабря 21, 2020

platinumelite

This is my number one choice when traveling to SD for work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Rooms and excellent customer service.

By

декабря 08, 2020

Holiday Inn Express in National City California is my go to hotel to stay. The rooms are clean, soft towels, clean bed sheets, clean bathroom, well lighted parking light and excellent customer service.

The Manager Ms Jessica and staff provided excellent customer service. Thank you for all you guys do.

I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends and will stay at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our Stay at National City

By

декабря 02, 2020

platinumelite

What we like most about staying at Holiday Inn express in national city is the location. The access to 805 is perfect for our needs.
Jessica and Daisy are absolute gems! They are always professional, polite, positive, and a joy to be around. They are to be commended for their customer service. I have stayed at this hotel prior to pandemic and now through the pandemic on two occasions. The hospitality staff exhibit is above reproach.
Although I don’t know any of the housekeeping staff by name I am aware that they do such a superior job. In particular there is a gentleman who is always upbeat and kind in his work during the day. The staff is most refreshing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely disappointed

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was clean and comfortable. Due to Covid-19 our breakfast was (understandably) limited to a Grab & Go bag. I chose my option and returned to my room. As I unpacked my breakfast and began to eat, I discovered my breakfast contained an open and partly consumed bottle of water. I immediately returned to the front desk with the open container. I told the woman at the desk what had occurred. Her casual response, "I wonder how that happened? Sorry. Here, I will get you another one." surprised me. I declined her offer of a replacement. She seemed very unconcerned and returned to her conversation with someone standing off to the side of the desk. That did not give me any confidence that the other items I had already consumed were not compromised before I had received them. If you stay at this location I would recommend passing on the food and water!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию