Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City

1645 East Plaza Boulevard , National City, Калифорния 91950

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 849 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

849отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    516
  • 4 Звезды
    203
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    28
  • 1 Звезды
    37

Safe and comfortable

By

мая 14, 2022

Staff was prompt friendly and very personable. Acknowledged my membership status. Breakfast was very tasty and good selection.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst holiday inn ever

By

мая 07, 2022

The rooms are musty and Mario on the front desk has no idea what customer service involves. Would not stay here, I’d rather sleep in my car!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HABITACION INUNDADA

By

апреля 18, 2022

club

Tuve una pesima experiencia el dia de la llegada reporte que el lavamanos tenia problemas en el drenaje y no se iba el agua por completo y no lo arreglaron , por la noche volvi a reportarlo y tampoco lo hicieron por la mañana el agua del drenaje se desbordo por medio del lavamanos inundando la habitacion con aguas negras se mojo todo mi maquillaje y articulos personales , llame al personal el cual acudio a apoyarnos pero el problema no se soliciono al instante y tuvimos que pedir que nos dieran otro cuarto para poder tomar un baño pero dijeron que no habia espacio en el hotel , despues de media hora la persona del mostrador llego y nos informo que habia una habitacion disponible , perdimos mucho tiempo y no pudimos llegar a tiempo a nuestros compromisos. Quiero un reembolso de mi estadia por los gastos y problemas que esto me ocaciono .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front desk

By

декабря 06, 2021

platinumelite

Bad mood in the front desk
Manager has boy a good he tole me that i need. A 50 dlls deposit
You hace my credit Card i am a platinum MEMBER
Im not agree with that policy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent experience

By

декабря 04, 2021

club

Everything was excellent. The only thing I can think of that would be nice is if I had a bathtub and not just a stand in shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel to stay with family

By

ноября 22, 2021

Kids enjoyed the Bed and the breakfast provided, really relaxed and service on point quick and easy check in and checkout

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay in National City

By

ноября 19, 2021

club

Stayed elsewhere the previous evening and the contrasts in cleanliness and comfort cannot be exaggerated. The hotel was so much better than the other one. Wish we had gone to this hotel at first.
We were having some plumbing repair done which necessitated our being out of the house for a few days. The hotel was near home so I could feed my cats and see how the plumbers were getting along with the project.
The room was well-stocked and comfortable, and I loved the bed and pillows. All-in-all a very pleasant experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy

By

ноября 13, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay it was very comfortable staff was extremely friendly the only the only thing I would complain about is the entrance and the parking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Beds and Great Location

By

октября 29, 2021

club

I had a great stay with the Holiday Inn Express this past week. The beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and the location was great as there were many eateries located within a block of the hotel. I will definitely stay again when in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Parking

By

октября 24, 2021

Even though my stay was okay, I need to be fair with a few concerns. Parking is horrible, making a left when leaving the parking lot is risky, the carpet in my room was dirty, the breakfast selection was far less than other Holiday Day Inn’s, and the snack section did not have any diet drinks.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great place for transit and relaxation! Convenient location and friendly staff made it great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms

By

октября 07, 2021

club

Big fluffy bed and nice views of the city many eatery establishments .. had a big space also shampoo was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию