Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Коннектикут 06111

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1066 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1066отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    665
  • 4 Звезды
    209
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Clean, comfortable mediocre hotel

By

мая 17, 2022

While clean and comfortable mattresses, this hotel needs an update both aesthetically, food quality and systems (old type keycards that demagnetize; TV is small and old, plus has no Channel Guide, can’t check out in room).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Charged $28.50 fee for a reward night

By

мая 13, 2022

I was charged a $25+tax fee on checkout unexpectedly. The person working behind the counter (Derek) looked into it and assured me that just like I was expecting there should be no charge for a reward night, and that this was an authorization only. Derek was incorrect because the charge went through a few days later.

I called and talked with Angel who assured me it was just like Derek said and that the manager would be in shortly, issue a refund, and give me a call. That was 28 hours ago and I don't see any refunds or phone calls.

Next stop: charge back with the credit card company.

For breakfast, the pancake machine was not working. No waffle maker.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic Stay

By

мая 10, 2022

Graciously greeted upon approaching front desk
Recognized as a reward member
Expeditiously assigned a room
Upon arriving at assigned room, found door wide open and a bucket of dirty water sitting in doorway.
I shouted out to an employee down the hall vacuuming asking if it was ok. He came down remove the bucket and apologized, About 1/2 hour later someone knocked on the door, when I opened the door no one was there, i spoke out asking if something was needed. A female voice replied just checking to see if room was ready.
This time the pool water was comfortable.
Sleep/room comfortable.
Breakfast plentiful
Will recommend to others and stay again when in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Overnight

By

мая 10, 2022

Graciously greeted upon approaching front desk
Recognized by clerk as a reward member
Expeditiously processed and assigned a room
This visit I found the pool water extremely cold
Room/sleep comfortable
Breakfast choices were excellent
Will recommend to others as well as stay again when in the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unsatisfactory

By

мая 07, 2022

There was ants in the bathroom and an opened beer bottle in the fridge and the outlets were barely functioning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean, Good Breakfast

By

мая 05, 2022

Friendly and attentive staff, breakfast had great variety, clean and comfortable room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for the price

By

апреля 14, 2022

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable for the most part. Good choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Newington

By

марта 25, 2022

The staff was excellent and friendly the room was clean and quiet the breakfast was filling loved staying over here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

new Management

By

декабря 30, 2021

Over A past stay this is a nice improvement looks like it is true with new staff, the breakfast was good but needs some preparation improvements. the lady doing breakfast has only been there a week so i would think she will improve the quality of the breakfast. the cleanliness of the rooms has always been good even the corners behind the doors were clean of dust and grime. it is not with the keeping of HI express as to the room fixtures are very warn and very old.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Steadily Deteriorating

By

декабря 12, 2021

platinumelite

Upon check in on 11/21/21, I was met by incredibly rude staff (3 people), fully engaged in a conversation amongst themselves, periodically looking over at me while they talked and laughed. I stood luggage in hand, waiting for them to finish talking so I could check in. This unfortunately has become the norm here.
I had just arrived from a business trip to CA and was here for the holiday to visit family for the week. I noticed the parking lot was empty, which led me to believe checking in slightly early would be honored. I understand policy, and that the request may not be honored. I politely asked if it would be possible to check in early, as I had just arrived in CT. Unfortunately, I had not even finished asking before she talked directly over me, stating “… we don’t allow early check in”. This was done in a firm, and matter of fact manner, which has become the norm for this property. The check in experience gives me the sense that I am bothering them, or that having to do this work is a hassle. She then pivoted and went on to do something else, so I sat there for an additional 50 minutes, checking me in at 3pm with no acknowledgment of my membership, or other dialogue. Expectations, as compared to most other properties was not met, and is why I booked my rooms elsewhere for today. If you can help it, go somewhere else, this place is steadily declining.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

stay

By

декабря 08, 2021

club

great value and very comfortable the ladies at the front desk were very accompanied. They treated of grandkids with great respect...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Covid 19 still with us

By

ноября 30, 2021

Motel needs more staff. Those on Desk had to stay extra hours due to help not reporting as scheduled. Those that did report did an excellent job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию