Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Newington - Hartford

2553 Berlin Turnpike , Newington, Коннектикут 06111

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 917 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

917отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    606
  • 4 Звезды
    185
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    25

great staff

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

i enjoyed my time there Tara is sooooo great with customers she really made me feel welcomed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

Comfortable bed staff was great Tara made me fresh coffee and the fact that she took her time to write on my receipt thanking me for my stay was a great touch. I will be recommending this location to all of my friends and family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely staff

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

Very nice hotel staff is very friendly and helpful they take every precaution during the covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very clean

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

upon entering the lobby, one could tell your staff honors your clean policy!!! front desk clerk was always wiping down counters, when I saw the young lady wiping down the elevators at night I was excited I immediately knew I was gonna be a return customer and I'm recommending this location to anyone and everyone that would listen to me because i know for a fact your staff cares about us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

despite the breakfast missing a few items I still enjoyed everything else

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

ноября 23, 2020

As the title says lol it was a nice hotel no complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hallway Rugs Need Cleaning/Freshening

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Really huge room, VERY comfortable beds, nice refrigerator, clean bathrooms, easy parking, convenient location and nearby restaurants/stores.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very clean

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay with your hotel
beds were comfortable the staff were all so nice and approachable, no complaints on my end at all!!! Definately will recommend this location to all of my friends and family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kudos to ur team

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

the new GM Jose was great he greeted me by name I felt welcomed upon check in, upon leaving Tara made the check out process so fine got breakfast with a smile kudos to your team for a job well done

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

staff was great all very friendly.... room was spacious and bed was so comfortable i didnt want to get up lol

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They are great and make my wedding anniversary perfect for my wife

By

ноября 17, 2020

Thanks for making it happen and all the staff and especially the manager Jose came in on his day off on my wedding anniversary with some rose petals and mini candles to make it special for my wife especially really desrve this im so grateful I found her with 9kids cause they are my kids love them like my own

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel

By

ноября 13, 2020

Staff are very nice and helpful. Beatriz explain to me the breakfast even though it wasn’t hot food I enjoyed the bagel, yogurt, juice and danish.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию