Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oakland-Airport

66 Airport Access Road , Oakland, Калифорния 94603

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1572 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1572отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1060
  • 4 Звезды
    334
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    46
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Great Stay

By

июля 22, 2021

club

The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were very soft and high quality. Room was extremely clean and roomy. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Airport shuttle was on time. Room was well stocked .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible experience

By

июля 21, 2021

Room was disgusting. Blood and other stains on the furniture. Fortunately it was only for 1 night. I didn’t even notice it at check in because I had to leave and go straight to work. I saw it later that night after returning to my room, and decided just to get some rest and let the staff know in the morning at check out. When I told the staff, she was completely unapologetic. She just said “ok”, and that was it. Never again ihg.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay for airport

By

июля 21, 2021

club

We stayed and did the park and fly for our trip to Dallas from Oakland. Service was great, room was good, nice and clean. Shuttle came at time it was scheduled, friendly driver. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

方便舒適

By

июля 17, 2021

離機場近,環境優,早餐多樣、美味。
適合出差及全家旅遊時入住停留。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alright

By

июля 15, 2021

club

Close to the airport, a nice hot breakfast which was a relief after other hotels only being grab and go still. However the front desk person was mindless, did not explain anything or offer any other services - pretty much absent the entire time. Hair dryer was missing from the room, no access to water, checkout process felt very abrupt (no receipt or anything offered). Airport shuttle was nowhere to be seen at time requested and I had to call out for the front desk man to come out and ask where the driver was. So i was about 10-15 mins late, please be mindful of that. Safe hotel though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The room and staff were great.

By

июля 14, 2021

club

The elevator and parts of the hallway reeked of weed. It may be legal in California but still an unpleasant smell.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oakland Stay

By

июля 14, 2021

Good experience clean well maintained room service was good and helpful not overly friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful weekend

By

июля 14, 2021

club

Checking in was fast and easy. Our room was clean and peaceful. I always stay at holiday Inn express

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Service and Room!

By

июля 10, 2021

club

I’ve never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, but it was a great first experience! From the shuttle ride to the airport, the checkin, and the complimentary breakfast and service was outstanding. The bed was great and the room was comfortable. Everything was accessible and clean. I couldn’t be happier and it will not be the last time I stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality Stay Near Airport

By

июля 09, 2021

club

This location is modern and clean. The location has great airport proximity and a shuttle to the airport, which is great for an overnight stay for connecting flights.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, great location...only

By

июля 08, 2021

club

We liked everything about this hotel; however, the only draw back was at breakfast. While we were having breakfast a homeless person was partaking of the buffet and approaching hotel guests. We have no problem with getting food and enjoying breakfast or even the warmth of the hotel but it was obvious that the folks being approached were not comfortable. We wondered if it could be handled in a different way so that all guests are accommodated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great airport location.

By

июля 08, 2021

It’s righr near the entrance and right at the exit to the airport and just down the road from the rental car center, so very conveniently located. The room was clean, though a bit worn, as is the hotel overall. A bit expensive, reflecting the convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию