Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Dwtn - Bricktown

101 E. Main Street , Oklahoma City, Оклахома 73104

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1751 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1751отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1309
  • 4 Звезды
    257
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    63
  • 1 Звезды
    56

comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff.

By

июля 26, 2021

I have no complaints. The front desk staff person was amiable and helpful. I was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Equipmentshare

By

июля 25, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay with a great staff and clean environment

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overpriced and amenities unavailable.

By

июля 24, 2021

club

Will stay elsewhere in our next visit to Oklahoma City

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

июля 23, 2021

The stay was nice. Little disappointed about not being told what time breakfast was over.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice holiday

By

июля 22, 2021

We wanted to be close to the action and HIE gave us that experience. We felt safe, secure and everything was clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location

By

июля 22, 2021

Location of this hotel was good bc it was close to numerous venues. Assigned room was poor and flexibility of staff virtually non existent. Breakfast was fair but lack of privacy in open reception area for eating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oklahoma City Trip

By

июля 21, 2021

club

We really did enjoy our stay in Oklahoma City. We love the location of the hotel and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Our only recommendations would be to enhance the breakfast selection and to make sure the pool is in working order for your guests. Thank you for listening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Lack of breakfast options, over all it was a good stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Place

By

июля 21, 2021

club

Centrally located for enjoying the sights and sounds of Bricktown. Equipment needs updating (luggage cart hard to steer and one elevator was out of order) but over all decent place to stay. Very nice staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love This Place!

By

июля 21, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located in one of the best areas to see the Bricktown area in OKC. Easy walk pretty much anywhere in Bricktown. Even the convention center isn't an unmanageable walk (we did it). The service and room in the hotel were impeccable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay and good night's rest before continuing our trip.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

июля 20, 2021

We were away for 19 days and staid at 6 different Holiday Inn Express by far you were the best.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Stay

By

июля 16, 2021

platinumelite

When I travel to OKC, this is the ONLY hotel I will stay at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию