Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West - Green Tree

875 Greentree Road , Pittsburgh, Пенсильвания 15220

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1751 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1751отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1345
  • 4 Звезды
    298
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Great looking room

By

апреля 08, 2020

platinumelite

Had a king room. Nice looking room. Nice looking bathroom. I only slept in this room. I didn’t do anything else.
I just needed a place to sleep and then leave for work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

Over all great stay. Most employees were great. The room was perfect. Breakfast was awesome. Just 1 rude employee because of a noise complaint. I understand we may have been noisy but the was the employee went about talking to me was rude and not expected.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, clean, and relaxing.

By

марта 23, 2020

club

Everything here is usually great. I frequently stay at this hotel and request my usual 5th floor request, and could only get the 3rd floor. On this particular stay during COVID-19 times, I was told only floors 1 -3 will be occupied and 4 and higher are closed off. This was explained to me by the gentlemen with a wrap on his hand/wrist behind the check in counter while checking me in and REEKED of alcohol. Two things I was surprised was that he reeked of alcohol and around 930ish that night someone was on the 4th floor walking around very hard. Around 1030, I brought this up to the front desk and has changed shift by now and Jocelyn (I think) was very very helpful in attempting to put me in 2 rooms on the 4th floor. I turned them down due to one smelling a hint of smoke in one area in the suite and the door being difficult to open and lock/secure. So ended up thanking her and just went back to my original room around 1120 and just went to settle down for sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 20, 2020

Happy with everything everytime I stay there usually four times a month or sometimes more depending on my job.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great place to stay

By

марта 19, 2020

club

during this difficult time of health scares, I was elated that the staff took all necessary measures to keep the patrons safe. Even providing breakfast bags to go, so the food could be kept safe. The desk staff was accommodating in getting me a room a little early, as the hospital would not allow entrance.

I would have had no other place to go, with all the amenities in the area closing down.
thank you for a good return stay.
Holiday Inn is my preference of stay for this area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent and Comfortable Stay

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Very satisfied with this hotel, Beds super comfortable, Amazing breakfast! Will be back again soon! 5/5

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Green tree Holiday Inn

By

марта 12, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel with good service good amenities and convenient location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

марта 11, 2020

club

The hotel was very nice. The staff was excellent. The bed was very comfortable. The location is excellent for visiting a variety of places around Pittsburgh.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Definite return trip

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Great check in. Friendly staff. Offered to carry bags. Loved the pool. Breakfast good selection and plenty of food. Nice bright dining area. Close parking. Convenient location to visit family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Getaway weekend in Pittsburgh Pa

By

марта 10, 2020

club

We really enjoyed are say at the Holiday Inn Express and our weekend in PA.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Suite

By

марта 04, 2020

I loved the suite setup. Two rooms for the price I got, it was a steal. Two independent heater/air conditioners and the clean bathroom made me wish I could stay longer. The staff was very accommodating, I requested a late departure from the regular 11:00am and as a rewards member they let me stay till 1:00pm. The breakfast was complementary, but it had more selections than I hop!. I plan to stay at holiday inns and get a suite whenever i can from now on.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, great location

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel for a weekend in Pittsburg. We were able to check-in early. Price is reasonable for the location and services provided.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию