Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh West - Green Tree

875 Greentree Road , Pittsburgh, Пенсильвания 15220

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1857 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1857отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1413
  • 4 Звезды
    322
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Great stay

By

февраля 14, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a great experience and customer service! I enjoyed my pick up and drop to the airport. The location was optimal to hit different social events needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cigarette smoking and heavy foot traffic

By

февраля 13, 2021

The person or persons were smoking cigarettes like they were in a bar room. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk and her response seemed as though she was going to take care of it but, they continued smoking and smoking and smoking. Also, there were people after people coming and going almost every hour on the hour. I could hear a gentlemen talking as people showed and from what I heard they were NOT there for tea and krimpets. Possibly selling something?.?.?.?.?.? Possibly, like I said, I could hear the conversations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay at a great price

By

февраля 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, very clean room/bathroom and hotel in general. Great to go breakfast (do you COVID-29 only availability) indoor garage a real plus during winter. Very closed to downtown, just 5 mins.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and comfortable

By

февраля 12, 2021

club

Room was pretty big, very clean and the room even had alcohol wipes in case I wanted to clean something.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick stay

By

февраля 11, 2021

club

I was only in town one night and ladies at the desk were very helpful and accommodating. I’ll likely stay there again as I have to take quick trips in and out of Pittsburgh a few times this year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, night staff needs remediation training

By

февраля 10, 2021

Hotel is very nice and clean. Only complaint was the lack of assistance from the overnight front desk. Our neighbors were having a party in the hallway from 10:00 pm until 2:00 am. I called the front desk. I asked for extra towels in the hopes that staff would see party and break it up. I was told by front desk to come downstairs to pick up some towels. I was afraid to leave my room due to partiers in the hallway. I did not feel comfortable confronting group gathering in the hallway. Didn’t fall asleep until party was over. Received extra towels in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay with confidence

By

февраля 10, 2021

club

Hotel is spotless, follows covid requirements. Employees are all top notch, friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HIE Green Tree PA

By

февраля 09, 2021

platinumelite

Chad at check-in was very helpful and the lady working at breakfast bar were extremely helpful and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable n great hospitality

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Great location. Quiet. Allot of great services included or nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Comfortable Stay

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

Stay was great. Rooms including bathroom was clean. Room came with a complimentary wipe to use on surface and remote. Mattress and pillows were super comfortable. Grab and go breakfast was completely appropriate and clever for/to meet the pandemic situation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel outdated though

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and peacful to stay at. I only had one concern. The rooms were a little outdated. If i was there for business and just wanted to relax in the room i would be upset. The tvs are so old and really small. We had a suite and was a little disappointed in the tvs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value and Friendly

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Online booking was charging me more money for a comparable room and the desk staff caught it and gave me a better room and rate. No complaints.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию