Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis Airport

6296 Cambridge Way , Plainfield, Индиана 46168

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 982 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

982отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    647
  • 4 Звезды
    195
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    38
  • 1 Звезды
    26

Bugs, bugs, bugs

By

февраля 07, 2021

When you're laying in bed and kill two bugs, it's time to leave and get a different hotel. I left in the middle of the night!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location but outdated and uncomfortable rooms

By

февраля 02, 2021

Hotel staff was nice and location was good. Problems were broken tiles and no exhaust in bathroom. Beds were very uncomfortable and television was old and had poor picture. Not sure if I would choose to stay here again based on other lodging options in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They still Have Double Beds??

By

января 21, 2021

I have been a IHG member for almost 21 years. I was totally shocked when my daughter called me (she was staying in the room) and said there were 2-Dbl Beds and not 2-Queen Beds. I can't remember the last time I have seen Dbl Beds in any major chain type hotel and for sure in any IHG Brands. Every thing was fine other than the beds.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service

By

января 11, 2021

We had a large group staying for a youth sporting event. The customer service was excellent and added extras for our teams. I did gave some concerns about the cleanliness of the room. There seemed to be somethings overlooked. I saw trash behind the dresser and writting on the window. We were only there to sleep and I did not mention this to the staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rons stay

By

декабря 21, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay, very clean, the staff was very helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

декабря 08, 2020

Our experience was nothing short of amazing. The staff was extremely nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thanksgiving Stay

By

декабря 07, 2020

Nice room, very clean comfortable bed and bathroom. Ask for a room opposite the highway if you have a choice, the highway side is a bit noisy all night long. Breakfast is a bag with a muffin, granola bar and milk or juice box

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel

By

ноября 28, 2020

Hotel very out dated, staff not to friendly, was NOT asked to upgrade.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel with honest people

By

ноября 22, 2020

My husband and I were driving through town and stopped at this IHG location. After getting back on the road the next morning, they called to let me know I left my IPad in the room. They went out of their way to make mail my IPad back to me.
Thank you very much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Angenehmer Kurzaufenthalt

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Das Personal super freundlich und sehr saubere Zimmer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

ноября 15, 2020

Excellent service. Breakfast options were very limited.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smelled, Dirty, and Rude

By

ноября 14, 2020

My room smelled and my sheets were dirty. When we arrived the front desk representatives just kept looking at the computer screen after I told them the reservation name. They did not ask what card I wanted to use for a incidental, if I had stayed there before or basically anything. They then said ok 317. We had to ask if the front doors were the only entrance and where our room was in relation to the front desk, they didn’t really have a clue considering it ended up being at the opposite end from told. I have stayed at several IHG Hotels and this is by far the worst one I have ever stayed at.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию