Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Princeton Southeast

870 Scudders Mill Road , Plainsboro, Нью-Джерси 08536

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 739 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

739отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    528
  • 4 Звезды
    136
  • 3 Звезды
    42
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    13

Best Weekend Ever

By

июля 27, 2021

Me and my family had a wonderful time everyone was kind.
.The pool the breakfast the scenery was amazing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable hotel

By

июля 25, 2021

I had a great stay with my friends. The pool size was perfect! We loved that there was hiking trails with a lake outside. It was beautiful!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great choice

By

июня 09, 2021

club

The hotel breakfast was very different after Covid. I missed the usual breakfast choices and hope they will return to that!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

мая 29, 2021

Great place to stay, fantastic staff comfortable clean room, quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel was closed, didn’t know.

By

мая 12, 2021

club

This hotel was closed. Don’t know why. Was not notified ahead of time. We were welcome at another IHG hotel around the corner, which was a nice hotel. I prefer Holiday Inn Express because they are consistent. This was a new hotel, I guess it was still under construction.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Booked Holiday inn and stayed in Crowne Plaza

By

апреля 06, 2021

platinumelite

We booked for one night in Holiday Inn and found that its facility was closed but we could check in to the Crowne Plaza at 3 mins away without any extra charge. The pool was big enough not to worry about other guests. Breakfast was grab

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent rooms and guest service

By

января 27, 2021

club

Excellent rooms and guest service.
Spacious, well -furnished rooms and baths.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Staycation

By

января 12, 2021

club

Very quiet, bed was comfortable, shower was fantastic!. Relaxing evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is closed!

By

августа 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is closed due to COVID-19. That should be reflected when you make a reservation. Upon arrival you are met with a note in the lobby door instructing you to go to a local Crowne Plaza. Check took over 20 minutes for them to switch reservations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

PhotoJomo

By

июня 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, good service...

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooo...............

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Complete lack of hospitality, understanding or flexibility.

By

июня 01, 2020

Truly amazing response. A cancelled event due to the pandemic with shelter in place orders still
in effect, and no flexibility in cancellation or even the offer of a voucher for future stay. Completely inappropriate behavior during a time that challenges all of us. Over $2,000 expense— thanks for absolutely NOTHING.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Value for the money

By

марта 27, 2020

club

Positives:
Friendly and knowledgeable Front Desk Staff
Nice breakfast included in cost of room
Shuttle Service was on time and considerate

Negative:
Shower didn't drain well - prefer not to take shower ankle deep in water

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию