Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plant City

2102 Park Road , Plant City, Флорида 33566

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 692 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

692отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    606
  • 4 Звезды
    66
  • 3 Звезды
    14
  • 2 Звезды
    5
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Very comfy rooms

By

февраля 22, 2021

club

Only issue we had was low water pressure in the shower, otherwise everything else was great about the hotel and I would definitely stay again when in town.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

февраля 19, 2021

Front desk staff was very friendly and professional at check in and check out. We were allowed to take our bicycles to our room for storage ( one was a very expensive e-bike). Our room was very clean and smelled clean, very hot water and the towels were very nice and thick.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and friendly place

By

февраля 18, 2021

We were apprehensive about a hotel stay during COVID-19, but the staff at hotel put us at ease. The rooms were very clean (I have very high standards and bring my own supplies). I needn’t have worried. It was quiet and Brenda was super friendly and helpful at the front desk. Also - bonus - there was a walking path that led to a nearby park connected to the hotel parking lot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It's OK

By

февраля 15, 2021

platinumelite

Room were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nonexistent as it was all cold and not even the cinnamon rolls were there. Kind of not what to expect for breakfast,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Owner

By

февраля 10, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay . Hotel very nice decor in lobby beautiful. Front. Desk clerk very professional and nice . Rooms clean . Location great right off 1-4 to head to Tampa for my business meetings .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay for Super Bowl Weekend

By

февраля 09, 2021

Hotel was clean. Check in process was smooth and front desk lady was great. Once we arrived in the room, after checking the bedding, there was blood stains on the blanket. I turned to call front desk for assistance and they were already calling. Apparantly I left my ID at the front desk. I let her know the issue with the sheets and she said she would send someone up to change the bedding. A few mintues later a knock at the door and she was there to move us to a upgraded suite. We gathered our things and switched rooms. Suite was actually fairly big and nice. My only issue with the room was our room keys barely worked. We had a power outage that night as well. Overall good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome

By

февраля 02, 2021

I’ve stayed in this Holliday inn express 8 times. It’s by far the HIE I stay in!!! The owner is a great guy. Took time out of his busy day to chat !! Found out his dad was a US Marine!! Now I understand why it’s the best HIE I’ve ever stayed in!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place. Convenient.

By

февраля 02, 2021

platinumelite

Staff were friendly. Clean and quiet. Room was spacious. Food choices were nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

10 star hotel on a 5 star scale

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

Very clean and welcoming! The front desk manager checked me in and treated me like family!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

января 31, 2021

club

The staff here was very helpful and friendly. Entire hotel was always kept clean. Pool area and outside areas were also very well kept.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Getting back to normal!

By

января 25, 2021

I stay in hotels on a regular basis even during the pandemic. Some are high end and some are budget and some are in the middle. My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plant City, Florida came close to being as normal as possible in the last 12 months. Daily maid service was available, the pool was open, the self serve breakfast was close to normal. It was great to get back. Brenda at the front desk at night was a pleasure to deal with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great

By

января 19, 2021

platinumelite

was a great overall expirience, had no problems with a great room and easy check in and check out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию