Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth

2619 N. Michigan St. , Plymouth, Индиана 46563

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 797 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

797отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    530
  • 4 Звезды
    194
  • 3 Звезды
    26
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Room 218

By

марта 01, 2021

I have stayed her many times and the room this time was not up to par with what I am used to with IHG. I am sure the room was cleaned but the stains on carpet and damage to wall near window along with ceiling having water damage spots made the room seem below par. I wish the Business Center had a computer that was not locked by a password too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

During Covid, this hotel has been amazing

By

февраля 28, 2021

club

I've stayed in this hotel multiple times and they accommodate any issues during your stay and the staff is amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

февраля 25, 2021

The Plymouth, Indiana Holiday Inn Express in my opinion is the best hotel in Plymouth. It is easy to access and is close to downtown and the by-pass. The staff has always been very welcoming and the rooms are always clean. Bed is comfortable and you can control the climate in your room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and economical

By

февраля 10, 2021

Everything met expectations, clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

meets my expectations

By

февраля 09, 2021

Everything was as I expect from a holiday inn.
I'm by no means a coffee snob but it's not very good.
Not really on board with the 3 day cleaning thing.
Could use a laundry service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

февраля 09, 2021

The hotel staff were kind and patient with all the families that we had staying together in town for a basketball tournament. Common areas were kept up. My only complaint was breakfast - all though the food choices for the "to go" menu were way better then other hotels I've stayed in during the pandemic (all the standard hot items!) the woman serving was very rude and seemed to be miserable. She wanted us to feel that misery too. I walked up with one person and there was no line - so it isn't as if she was busy. Just hated her job.
Otherwise, great option for Plymouth, IN.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice evening getaway

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

We got the jacuzzi room to relax for a night away. Everything was nice. The main areas were very clean and the staff was very friendly. The only downside was our bathroom needed some repair you could see old water spots and the toilet was kind of lose. The hotel did have signs up for remodeling so I'm sure those would be remodeled and well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Jimbo

By

января 30, 2021

Everything went very well staff was very friendly and peaceful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated Holiday Inn

By

января 25, 2021

club

We travel a lot for work and we sometimes turn into pleasure. Myself, daughter and granddaughter met my husband and other individual that works for us. The pool was warm. The rooms were outdated and the ceiling looked as if it had leaked and was nasty to look at. I couldn't get our tv to work properly and when I went to attendant she said did you check the cables? There should be two, the guest like to take them. It's the tv not your remote. My husband being on a business trip brought in his meter and checked batteries and sure enough they were bad. We replaced them ourselves. She was rude. Heat/cool didn't work properly in one of the rooms. Thought it was weird to have a king suite and no tv in the room with couch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping

By

января 18, 2021

club

Would have b en nice to have regular coffee as a choice in the room. And since it was a family suite double toiletries would have been helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice bedroom-noisy hallway

By

января 05, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for a night after visiting friends in Indiana. I got a room on the first floor close to the pool which I didn’t care much for. Several kids from the pool area kept running back and forth down the hallway and making plenty of noise. The bedroom had an awesome bed, it was clean and spacious. The bathroom needs to have the toilet fixed, it was kind of wobbly and the seat needs to be replaced, it also makes noises when you sit on it and I’m not a big person. Other than that, I slept good, could’ve slept for 3 more hours. Loved the bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place

By

января 05, 2021

platinumelite

All was good. Thank you for providing great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию