Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ponca City

2809 North 14th Street , Ponca City, Оклахома 74601

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 658 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

658отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    536
  • 4 Звезды
    90
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Nice place to stay.

By

апреля 05, 2021

club

The room was clean and neat. The staff was friendly. I was well rested and refreshed after stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

апреля 03, 2021

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was pleasurable from the moment I was greeted. The room I had was clean and the bed was comfortable. I only stayed 1 night but going back here for several weeks. I was impressed. Limited breakfast but it was free. I miss getting biscuits and gravy but did get scrambled eggs and bacon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Late night arrival accomodations

By

апреля 01, 2021

club

Working out of town for my company and after a long drive I was exhausted yet had to be up for my role by 4am. The lady I was greeted by was so kind and helpful to me that it helped make it possible. I believe I had the last room but she still got me situated with an extra blanket, 2:45am wake-up call, and a ready and waiting healthy breakfast to go. The room was nice and bed was comfortable enough but she was what really made my stay worthwhile. ☺️

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

марта 29, 2021

I was immediately assured that my first stay in a hotel since Covid would be safe. All staff were masked and careful. Friendly all around. My stay was wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

марта 21, 2021

club

Very friendly staff excellent accomodations. It was great that there was a hot breakfast and not a cold sack of grfanola bars and warm milk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Ponca City

By

марта 18, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff! Clean premises! The bed were a bit firm even for someone who likes firm mattresses.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spectacular place to stsy

By

марта 08, 2021

club

Very comfortable, clean, and staff is super nice. While the pool isn’t open, the place is very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

марта 06, 2021

Good location, easy access to highway, overall just a good place to stay..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price and excellent service

By

марта 01, 2021

club

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn because of its price, customer service, and accommodation. While staying at the Holiday Inn, we were stuck in a bad winter storm.
The pipes busted in the hotel during this ice storm and they helped us move to a sister hotel, had the pipes fixed within two days, and took care of us promptly. Our stay was for two weeks and they never waivered on their customer service and the service was excellent every day we were there. The manager at the Ponca City location is running a great hotel. The manager gave us resources and her staff were very helpful and friendly. Nothing negative about our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

slept well

By

февраля 18, 2021

nice hotel, served hot breakfast (haven't seen that in awhile with everything going on), comfortable bed and room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

февраля 15, 2021

club

Great customer service when we arrived without a reservation. Staff was friendly and offered suggestions for nearby eating establishments. Staff was able to accommodate special requests timely and without fuss. Very comfortable room and bed. Great service during breakfast and at checkout. A very positive experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay

By

февраля 05, 2021

club

Very welcoming and kind people working at this location. I had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to friend and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию