Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Savannah S I95 - Richmond Hill

4601 US Highway 17 , Richmond Hill, Джорджия 31324

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1558 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1558отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1085
  • 4 Звезды
    274
  • 3 Звезды
    91
  • 2 Звезды
    65
  • 1 Звезды
    43

Nice stay, comfortable bed! Clean!

By

20. September 2021

club

Nice stay, comfortable king bed and great breakfast!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

FREQUENT GUEST

By

18. September 2021

I stay at this HI location often, more than ten nights a year, while on route between several of my residences. I can relay on this hotel to provide a quiet and restful stay overnight. Usually my only gripe is with the quality of the pillows. I've noticed a recent improvement (maybe) in pillow quality, but this can and should be improved further. BTW, even top shelf hotel chains mostly ignore this comfort item.

The Richmond Hill area provides two wonderful and authentic "Irish" restaurants that the hotel staff can direct you toward if that is appealing to you. Fast food is in the area, but I avoid those places as much as possible so no comment there.

Overall, I recommend this hotel. It is safe and well lighted in the entire area. Truck traffic is heavy in the area, so be careful on the roadways, but don't worry it won't be an issue of hearing any noise at night. The hotel is well insulated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stop on I-95

By

18. September 2021

club

Convenient location right off I-95 on the way south. Check-in and check-out were quick and smooth. Considering all the issues with Covid, the breakfast offerings were good. The woman who took care of breakfast was delightful. Traveling these days has become pretty stressful, so having a trouble free relaxing stay was welcome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect hotel stay

By

16. September 2021

club

Travel from Ct to Fl by car is never "fun" but this hotel was everything a hotel should be. Room temp easy to regulate..comfy bed ,pleasant front desk staff ..good variety breakfast. So glad to be part of IHG

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and comfortable bed

By

16. September 2021

We enjoyed our stay immensely! The staff was great and overall the hotel and our room was very clean and comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good

By

15. September 2021

platinumelite

Good experience, comfortable and ease of access to Savannah was good. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

14. September 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

13. September 2021

Only spent the night but the room was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean - comfortable

By

12. September 2021

Courteous staff. Clean room. Easy parking. No steps.
Bed Linens wonderful. Bed comfy. Plenty of towels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service front desk

By

11. September 2021

The ladies at front desk were very nice. That’s it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Check in

By

10. September 2021

The ladies at the front desk was the only good part of these rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel

By

10. September 2021

Nice Hotel, great staff and great location right off I 95. I was traveling with my husband and service dog. We booked a handicapped room ahead of time just to be sure we had a room on Labor Day weekend.
Only issue it was hot outside and they so kindly placed the AC on 68 for us!!! Actually had to turn heat on to warm it up in there it was so cold.
I felt very safe in the room. We would return if needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию