Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express

, , Калифорния 92101

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2398 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2398отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1316
  • 4 Звезды
    620
  • 3 Звезды
    218
  • 2 Звезды
    133
  • 1 Звезды
    111

Great service and conveniently located near Balboa Park.

By

мая 22, 2022

The staff with whom I interacted were all very nice and seemed to really enjoy having us as guests in the hotel. Our room was ready when expected. Our IHG status was recognized. The breakfast had several options and tasted good. The gym open and clean. The hotel is conveniently located near Balboa Park!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was on the street, very noisy.

By

мая 20, 2022

The parking garage is difficult to maneuver. The turns are tight and the support poles make it difficult to park.
The breakfast was okay, but it didn't matter if I was there at the start of breakfast or came in late, the eggs were cold.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

мая 17, 2022

It was very dirty and room service as of housekeeping was not good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast

By

мая 17, 2022

Bathroom small im 6ft tall shoulders were about touching sides in shower and toilet was municipal style should be replaced with more modern handle... breakfast was great and checkin was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice hotel

By

мая 16, 2022

good location, clean, balconies are great, good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast was great

By

мая 16, 2022

The parking location can be tricky when checking in, especially when people start coming at the same time. After checking in, you go around the building to find the parking. Breakfast was great, they have pancake maker and cinnabon

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Its an OK hotel.Didn’t exceed my expectations.

By

мая 11, 2022

Slippery bathrooms and less variety of breakfast offered. Staff are nice and helpful. The rooms are pretty small. The flat iron we were gonna use to iron my partners clothes was so dirty. mu partner was going to use it for his white button down shirt (we were in town to attend a wedding) good thing he used the flat iron with his pillow or else he wouldn’t have an outfit for the wedding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely hotel and wonderful location

By

мая 10, 2022

This is a great place to stay in San Diego for both location and amenities. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds, poor service and cleanliness

By

мая 06, 2022

The room overall was just okay. However, the room was not cleaned properly. My two year old daughter found a vape pen on the floor. The hotel staff was not really apologetic they also left wet towels in the room, didn’t leave clean ones nor did they take out trash. Also, a random towel left in the shower when we arrived.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

мая 06, 2022

Nice hotel with a great location BUT that parking garage is crazy small

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

мая 05, 2022

Great room and location. Breakfast options were great and was a quality breakfast. Room was very clean and the beds were very relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful!

By

мая 05, 2022

Great room, great service, wonderful breakfast. Nice location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию