Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown

1430 Seventh Avenue , San Diego, Калифорния 92101

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2102 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2102отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1184
  • 4 Звезды
    554
  • 3 Звезды
    178
  • 2 Звезды
    105
  • 1 Звезды
    81

greay services

By

февраля 16, 2021

club

Great location. Close to many sites such as Little Italy, other eateries, wal Mart , airport and the beach. Great staff. Even bagged breakfast was good. Hot breakfast would have been better. Parking cost could be less expensive. Parking was tighter than I’m use to but ok.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

февраля 10, 2021

Convenient location, not the best Holiday Inn express, outdated, not the usual cleanness and the parking was creepy and full of old trash and furniture.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcome home stay

By

февраля 03, 2021

This was a great place to stay. Close to the base, great staff, clean and well decorated. I could get anywhere quickly. With COVID safety going on they offered free breakfast with selection and HOT! Only disappointment was the parking was advertised free but not. As a single lady at night parking and hiking- not fun.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

This was a really great location to stay at
Loved being able to walk to the marina and the quarter

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer service and Cleanliness was excellent

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

We had an excellent experience staying here.
The customer service was polite and professional.
The room was super clean and the bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our 2 night stay

By

февраля 02, 2021

We enjoyed staying here, the only complaint we had was that the pillows were not comfortable or supportive at all. Breakfast isn’t there usual but they do still offer some things which I think is amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

San deigo

By

января 28, 2021

club

the room was great enjoyed the weekend. MOD WAS GREAT, ANY ISSUE WHICH WAS NONE STAFF AND MOD TOOK CARE OF IT IMMEDIATELY THEY EVEN DID A FOLLOW UP

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay

By

января 27, 2021

Please make sure pillows are clean and doesn't have the bad odor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor service

By

января 26, 2021

Hotel service is pathetic and hotel looks kind of shady. No hospitality and housekeeping should be chased to get chores done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful facility managed by a friendly and flexible staff

By

января 23, 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to stay in a very well maintained, architecturally aware facility and most especially interact with such an effective and friendly staff - Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

января 22, 2021

Super comfy bed and pillows. Beautiful location and great scenery nice view

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, quiet room and lovely balcony

By

января 21, 2021

My husband and I enjoyed walking to the gaslamp for dinner, relaxing on the balcony then getting a full night of restful sleep in the comfortable bed! We will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию