Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sarasota East - I-75

5730 Gantt Road , Sarasota, Флорида 34233

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1271 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1271отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    704
  • 4 Звезды
    253
  • 3 Звезды
    117
  • 2 Звезды
    104
  • 1 Звезды
    93

excellent

By

октября 22, 2021

club

excellent staff
excellent service
excellent in cleanliness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

октября 19, 2021

Disappointed in the staff. The room was missing bar soap and when I saw one of the cleaning crew in the hallway, I said, "excuse me" because she was headed in the opposite direction. Apparently she acknowledged me but never stopped. Yes, I did get my soap.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a good stay

By

октября 18, 2021

club

TV had only about 10 working channels. The rest were either fuzzy or non-existent. When I first initially entered the room there was no soap for the bathroom. There was no bag for the ice. There were no cups in the room. No channel list. Not enough towels in the room. And the room stunk of mold. Elevator was out of order during my stay time. So was the washer and dryers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poorly Maintained Property

By

октября 15, 2021

club

Stayed here for 1 night (thankfully only 1 night).
One of 2 TV's did not work in room 1 plus a/c sounded like a thrashing machine.

Room 2 (they moved us) again 1 of 2 TV's did not work.

Room 3 - smaller room with 1 TV - it worked!

Breakfast food was terrible.

They did not have bars of soap in any room - when I complained, desk staff told me to use the shower gel.

Complained when I checked out about adjusting my bill - I paid for a larger room and ended up with a standard room - sorry.

The staff said they would give me 3000 points to help - it never happened.

I am done with Holiday Inn and IHG.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient to freeway and local businesses

By

октября 15, 2021

platinumelite

It was very easy to get on and off the freeway. Clarke is now under construction so it might be congested going forward for the next 2 years, but still easy access for heading towards Siesta Keys.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nasty Tub

By

октября 14, 2021

Construction was going on and the hammering was irritating. Only one elevator worked and half the numbers were missing on it. It looks and smells old.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, quiet location, clean accommodations

By

октября 14, 2021

club

Friendly staff, a variety of choices for breakfast , comfortable beds and pillows, room was clean. A few signs of wear from use on carpeting and bathroom, but not critical. Overall, a good place to stay, I would stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No TV Service and room temperature poor.

By

октября 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed that TV was not working and that air conditioner not working properly. Breakfast was good but closed at 9am.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is aging

By

октября 13, 2021

I've stayed at the hotel several times and this time I noticed that the hotel is getting old. I recommend updating the property. We enjoy HolidayInn Express but not sure I'd stay here again, unless I had no choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

октября 08, 2021

I loved my stay with this hotel. The breakfast is great! Would only change the ending time of the breakfast as we were on vacation but had to waked up earlier to take advantage of the courtesy food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not recommend this hotel

By

октября 07, 2021

The room smelled very musty so they moved us to a new room. The new room wasn’t much better. After the second night I developed an issue with my throat which I’m sure was from the mildew smell in the air of the rooms. The satellite tv was out the whole time we were there. Also, one of the elevators was out of order and I found out later on that it has been out of order for multiple months. I feel like I used to like Holiday Inn Express and IHG but after this stay, I think I will be moving to a different hotel chain. This is totally unacceptable. Read the other reviews before considering this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relax Time

By

октября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great. The treatment of the host was excellent and beautiful. Everything was in clean shape.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию