Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seguin

2801 Jay Road , Seguin, Техас 78155

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 593 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

593отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    422
  • 4 Звезды
    93
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    33
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Great Staff and Experience

By

июля 02, 2020

Considering the pandemic, staff was professional and rooms were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

июня 30, 2020

Great hotel covering all Covid-19 protection.
Even the food area. I wasn't so happy with not having HOT food but understandable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Softball stay

By

июня 30, 2020

Great value no breakfast due to COVID and but was a great stay very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

июня 25, 2020

We had a wonderful time. Our hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was amazing. Will definitely return to this hotel and recommend to friends and family

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall good hotel

By

июня 24, 2020

club

I was pleased with this hotel. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. They offer a keurig coffee maker in room with k-cups which was nice. Lots of dining options within walking distance. Our only complaints were it was extremely noisy. A dog barked constantly on the side of us and someone above us seemed to be jumping up and down most of the night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

июня 23, 2020

Very comfortable and clean. The location is close to where ever you want to visit. The receptionist was very professional and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Did not meet expectations

By

июня 23, 2020

club

Upon arrival, I inquired and hotel staff told me that there would be a breakfast provided, so we did not bring or plan to eat out in the morning, as we had to be at a tournament early. There was no "grab and go" breakfast like I was told. This was a huge issue to me as I had specifically asked and they told me yes there would be items available.
When we were leaving to check out, the elevator was broken so we had to haul all of our equipment and bags down the stairs to check out as we were on the second floor. There was no sign on the second floor to notify guests that it was out of order, but there was a sign on the first floor elevator that is was out of order that I saw when checking out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Multiple stays

By

июня 20, 2020

club

Always a great stay. Looking forward to next visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cost Effective

By

июня 16, 2020

club

Great experience and comfortable, affordable, clean rooms, modern feel, great area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Quiet while I work

By

июня 07, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great! Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. They worked hard to keep the entire property clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

июня 02, 2020

As always loved our stay at the Holiday Inn. We loved the view of the pasture. The staff was so nice. Pool was nice even though we didn't get in, nice to have a gym all though didn't use that either. We definitely be coming back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

мая 27, 2020

club

Room was nice and clean, young lady was nice at check in. I understand the whole no buffet at breakfast due to covid 19 but I think more grab n go options should be available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию