Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Galleria-Ballpark Area

2855 Spring Hill Parkway , Smyrna, Джорджия 30080

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1510 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1510отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1047
  • 4 Звезды
    270
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Weekend Stay

By

февраля 28, 2021

Very close to everything you need, traffic can be overwhelming. But overall great experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great atmosphere

By

февраля 27, 2021

club

Right from the start we were greeted by the friendliest desk hostess, which has always been the case at this hotel.
Friendly, clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and very clean!

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms

By

февраля 22, 2021

club

Very clean and cozy rooms. The King bed was very comfortable. Experienced no problems!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family Getaway

By

февраля 20, 2021

I invited my in laws to visit and this area wasn't far from the ballpark, the pandemic has really caused everyone to be more cautious. I stopped by hotel paid for room and it was nice. The amenities and room looked good. However the sofabed had bed bugs. This wasn't a experience I wanted them to have.As I invited them into town so I rather them had a better experience

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommend

By

февраля 18, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Property was clean and nice. Overall a good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

февраля 14, 2021

Excellent service during my staff, I felt the staff did everything they could to keep my stay comfortable and safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay.

By

февраля 14, 2021

Comfortable rooms. Only problem was most the wall sockets would not work. Also a microwave in the room would have been nice. But all in all was a good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always a great place to stay

By

февраля 14, 2021

Stay here twice a week for over three years now and have never been disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

T2018

By

февраля 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very good place to stay and staff is wonderful. They go out of their way to ensure everything is perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room layout

By

февраля 09, 2021

The room overall was nice. The issue we had was the stain(removable) on the leather couch foot stool. Once we wiped it down, we were able to relax more. Since we saw the stain, we ended up wiping all of the surfaces, it made us a little uneasy as to how clean was the other surfaces.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family oriented.

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

It was a very pleasant, peaceful and quiet stay. However, this survey will affect rating due, to it's almost force to complete.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию