Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Bend - Notre Dame Univ.

120 Dixie Way North , South Bend, Индиана 46637

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 838 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

838отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    532
  • 4 Звезды
    169
  • 3 Звезды
    61
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    35

Great experience

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice staff and well run hotel. No issues during my stay. Internet was fast as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OK

By

октября 19, 2020

This part of the survey means I will not do it again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer service

By

октября 12, 2020

club

When we arrived the lady at the counter was slow at helping us and then when she issued me my key she gave me access to someone else's room and I walked in on another gentle men. When I apologized and went back to the counter she did give us another correct key to a clean room. Over all the stay was peaceful and comfortable but her attitude was poor and I was embarrased I had walked in on someone!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place, very clean

By

октября 08, 2020

Perfect location and so clean. I always stay here when I come into town for business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer service

By

сентября 20, 2020

club

I traveled for work..they lost the credit card on file, the first stay. Same thing happened 2nd stay. Breakfast eggs and sausage were terrible. I've stayed in 6 different rooms, 4 of them had no body wash or conditioner. Beds were comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed clean room

By

сентября 20, 2020

Stayed here for a business trip for 2 nights. It was quiet clean and comfortable. Breakfast was limited also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Soccer tournament

By

сентября 16, 2020

club

Great hotel and staff. Only issue was no opportunity to check in even a little early. 3pm was a challenging time when traveling for tournament games.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good nights stay

By

сентября 09, 2020

Good place, great room, worked hard to protect clients from COVID transmission.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

сентября 07, 2020

We had travelled 9 hours and did not have a reservation. Stopped and was greeted by extremely friendly person who welcomed us. Room was outstanding, did not like the breakfast selection because of Covid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt like close to home

By

сентября 04, 2020

club

Walking into the lobby tired from a long drive and without a reservation was no problem as I was greeted warmly and professionally and a room was made available for me as rain began to pour. I found the room pleasantly large and clean and I immediately flopped onto the comfortable bed for a quick nap. The evening continued on a pleasant note as the television had a plentiful selection to keep me entertained. Waking up refreshed, I ate a nutritious breakfast before heading onto the road to my next destination and another Holiday Inn Express.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room wasn’t clean

By

сентября 03, 2020

We arrived late in the evening, exhausted from a day of driving, and didn’t discover until the next day we had been checked into a gently-used room. We found the previous occupant’s dirty towels, and a full can of garbage. It was nauseating to think we used a bed with sheets that likely weren’t changed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

августа 31, 2020

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my overnight stay. It was very convenient to my destination. The facility was very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию