Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville North - Springfield

2518 Memorial Blvd. , Springfield, Теннесси 37172

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 221 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

221отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    182
  • 4 Звезды
    29
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    3
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Extremely clean rooms. Good location.

By

октября 20, 2020

club

The hotel is pretty new so everything looks great. Although we didn't have the breakfast it was included in the cost of the room. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We never did figure out how to use the TV remote and shutting the lights off was somewhat challenging and except for the desk phone on a constant busy, an overall good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always enjoy stays here

By

октября 11, 2020

platinumelite

I typically stay at IHG while traveling. Always receive good accommodations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean. Breakfast food is less than desirable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

октября 04, 2020

Great place, clean and friendly. Close to food and parks, nice place to stay for work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

FL travelers

By

октября 02, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean, COVID safe and staff was very helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr. Pillow has nothing on you!!

By

сентября 29, 2020

HIEX is my first and only choice when booking an overnight stay. A few bad experiences at other establishments left me with a distaste for traveling. Fortunately I found HIEX and have been hooked ever since. Lastly the reason for the title. When your head hits the pillow after traveling and partying all day its simply OMG what is this awesome thing under my head! When my wife and I woke up all we could do was talk about how (our version of pillow talk) amazing the pillows were and find out how to purchase them!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would absolutely stay here again!

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Great experience - extremely friendly and accommodating staff and the measures to ensure cleanliness, sanitation and hygiene were top notch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

wedding block of rooms

By

сентября 23, 2020

our daughter reserved 40 rooms for her wedding and we had brand new feeling hotel, so clean and neat, updated design. Everyone really enjoyed their stay at the hotel whether for 1 night or up to 4 nights! Price was great too. I would stay there again if in the area. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business

By

сентября 09, 2020

great room spacious clean
quite friendly staff
did not do breakfast
bed was comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommended

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

The property was very clean. The staff wore mask and observed all of the sanitary measures within this COVID-19 environment. The room was clean and we had no issues to arise during our stay. Our overall experience was very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and close to amenities.

By

сентября 06, 2020

This hotel is clean, the staff is helpful. The location is good for the area. Any issues I had were taken care of by switching rooms.
Perfection is high bar to set especially during COVID.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Surveyor

By

сентября 04, 2020

The room and bathroom are very clean and the size of the room and shower are really nice. The bed is comfortable . The staff are always pleasant and ready to help you in anyway they can.
I have recommended this hotel to members of my family and friends.
They all thank me and tell me it was a wonderful choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию