Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Joseph

3019 Lakeshore Drive , St. Joseph, Мичиган 49085

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1410 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1410отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1068
  • 4 Звезды
    236
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    22
  • 1 Звезды
    18

Weekend Birthday Getaway

By

февраля 27, 2021

club

We had a very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and check in was quick and painless. Room was clean. We had a King Size room overlooking Lake Michigan. It was very cold and snowy, but we had a lovely time. The only complaint I had was that there were two of us and the room only had enough towels for one person. When we came back from shopping, I stopped by the front desk and I was given more towels to take up to our room. Also, during these times many things have to be altered, the breakfast, which wasn't much, was not all that great. Otherwise we had a nice time. I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend getaway

By

февраля 25, 2021

club

Love this hotel. We always get the lake view. Very relaxing. Hotel is always clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sunday Funday

By

февраля 25, 2021

Excellent service, overall clean atmosphere and nothing out of place. The pool was warm and the amenities were above average. My kids really enjoyed their stay and had an excellent time at this hotel. I've been to a few now and will have no problem coming back to this one. It's situated perfectly and gives access to plenty of local restaurants and things to do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and nice staff

By

февраля 21, 2021

We had a most enjoyable time. Food choices were almost none at hotel. Breakfast was not good. No hot food and no sweets. No muffins or anything. Mini pancakes were the only good choice. Sausage sandwiches were horrible. Close to good restaurants so plan to eat out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service and very nice staff

By

февраля 20, 2021

club

We had a really good time staying at this hotel. The room was nice and clean with nice view of the lake. Breakfast was not super but there was enough to pick from which was nice and convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

our usual beach hotel choice

By

февраля 18, 2021

club

Got a good deal on room with my points .the hotel wasn't busy the only thing was the grab and go breakfast was a joke!.out-dated yogurt two oatmeal packs and 2 cereals on counter no muffins or pre wrapped anything..half gal milk in fridge.put individual milks in fridge or have something besides those microwave pancakes!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Outdated hotel

By

февраля 18, 2021

platinumelite

We love visiting St Joe, but have started to notice out old and outdated this hotel is getting. Time for so much needed updates. Also highly disappointed in their creativity in serving their guests during pandemic. No bagged breakfast options. Was directed by staff to help ourself to the options in the fridge which included a shared carton of milk and expired yogurts. No pastries or fresh fruit options which seem like an easy solution for pandemic for guests to grab and go. Also coffee not brewed at 8:30am and I was declined a request for 2 bottles of water from hotel desk. What amenities are we paying for? I’m also a IHG rewards member and have been for years. This was never acknowledged by staff or front desk like other hotels usual do. Might chose a different hotel next time we travel to St Joe Michigan.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet

By

февраля 15, 2021

Staff was very nice. Room was quiet and comfortable. No issues with my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

St. Joe

By

февраля 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Clean and quiet. View of Lake Michigan and close to downtown St. Joseph, Michigan.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful View

By

февраля 12, 2021

Very nice hotel and the location and staff is excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 06, 2021

Was on business, good location and friendly staff. I would stay again if In town

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

февраля 02, 2021

Room was nice, large and clean.
Air/heat was not functioning right but still slept good.
Good choices limited but better than most.
Room smelled of pot - obviously wasn’t us...I did inform hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию