Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Petersburg North (I-275)

2171 54th Avenue N , St. Petersburg, Флорида 33714

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 998 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

998отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    701
  • 4 Звезды
    178
  • 3 Звезды
    60
  • 2 Звезды
    31
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Long weekend

By

марта 02, 2021

Was in town for a swim meet at North Shore Pool. Had a fantastic stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Viable Option

By

марта 02, 2021

Hotel is in a residential type area and an easy 15-20 minute drive to the city, the bay, and the beach, as well as Tampa and Clearwater for Sunset festival. Traffic on the street was a bit loud at times, but air conditioning unit mostly drowned it out. Staff are friendly and accommodating. A viable affordable option to visit the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good work guys

By

февраля 28, 2021

club

I would love to come visit again very comfortable and relaxing and close to famous Jay's rib house yummy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and updated

By

февраля 27, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice rooms, spacious and clean. Enough room for my family of 5. Slept great (other than a guest next door being noisy, but nothing the bite did). Room was updated and stylish, plenty of light and outlets, coffee machine in the room, bathroom was clean and roomy. A very positive experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

февраля 26, 2021

Don't stay here. Staff took no care for my needs or concerns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceptional cleanliness, well maintained, convenient location

By

февраля 24, 2021

club

Clean, well maintained property conveniently located and professionally staffed. Quality beds, linens and towels. Nicely appointed room. Overall excellent experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Barbara

By

февраля 23, 2021

Was greeted by a very friendly person, the facility was extremely clean, the room was comfortable, the beds were comfortable. Very nice facility for the price

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worth it

By

февраля 23, 2021

I was not expecting the size nor the quality of the room. The bathrooms were like out of a magazine. And the beds were like sleeping on a cloud.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

февраля 22, 2021

Everything was very clean and had no issues. Loved the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect Location, poor service from management

By

февраля 22, 2021

The best part of this hotel is where it is located. It is literally in the middle of everything. Several beaches are within a 15-25 mins drive. Check-in was seamless. The room was ok initially. The AC in the room was constantly coming on at low temps while showing the unit was actually turned off. I called the front desk and was advised to unplug it to reset it; I did that, it didn't work so I ultimately left it unplugged but then it got crazy stuffy in the room. The pool was listed as being a heated pool however, that is kind of true. The pool is only heated in December and January according to the person working the front desk.

The stay ended up being horrible. It was so horrible where I have been forced to rewrite my review because the company said it goes against their standards to share that type of info. So used your imagination to come to a conclusion since I am not allowed to share my experience. The night staff did not do anything to help the problem and This ordeal went on from about 12am - 3am. I requested to speak with a supervisor the next day and was told she would contact me..she did not. Upon checkout the following day, I asked for the manager and after waiting 7-10 mins, she came out to speak with me. She basically said she was aware of what happened but was too busy to give me call.

So as long as no issues arise, your hotel stay may be fine. If a situation arises, don't assume Manager will care because she probably won't.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

февраля 18, 2021

Each staff member was friendly and professional. They remembered our name and were cordial in every way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

февраля 11, 2021

club

I loved it here. Rooms very clean and comfy. Staff was awesome and very pleasant plus helpful. Thanks so much. I will be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию