Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers

1207 W. Broadway , Three Rivers, Мичиган 49093

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 392 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

392отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    200
  • 4 Звезды
    98
  • 3 Звезды
    35
  • 2 Звезды
    34
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Great Place to Stay

By

января 28, 2021

Convenient location if you are going to FishBay Mall. Lovely room faced the river. Only down side was bathroom floors were ice cold, so wear socks! :) Bartender was extremely friendly and a blast to chat with.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Decent to Bad

By

декабря 30, 2020

Wasn’t the best experience but wasn’t the worst. Cost for rooms are too expensive, the room had a weird oder, the shower/tub wasn’t safe it was too slippery. I am a frontline worker and they had no special rates for me. I wasn’t comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to shopping, comfortable beds

By

ноября 23, 2020

Our room was comfortable and close to the pool, which was our primary reason for staying. The pool and pool area were clean and satisfactory. Check in was a pleasant experience, and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The room had been indifferently cleaned. For the cost I would have expected not to be grossed out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is in very poor shape

By

ноября 07, 2020

Hotel should not be a Holiday Inn. The hotel
Needs a lot of work. The staff tries but there is nothing they can do.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not worth the money

By

октября 28, 2020

club

No hot breakfast no maid service most of the staff is there to collect a check and they don't care if they help you or not

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible air quality

By

октября 13, 2020

club

The air was so dry in the hotel it made it extremely difficult to sleep. I was in coughing fits all throughout the night as was my husband. We woke up at 7 AM so we could leave the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location

By

октября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect location for my business travel! Clean and comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

октября 02, 2020

club

Location of this hotel is within distance to good places to eat and companies to visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed dirty bathroom

By

сентября 18, 2020

The staff is great, and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom still had someone else's pills on the floor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Wedding Stay

By

сентября 17, 2020

Nice hotel room.
Had a great desk area and multiple USB ports there along with by the bed. Very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Need to go back to normal operations

By

сентября 11, 2020

IHG needs to go back to normal operations or this Spire Elite member will be finding another hotel chain to stay at! I travel a lot for business and the service has really gone down hill in 6 months!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию