Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1320 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1320отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    750
  • 4 Звезды
    402
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Guest Experience

By

июля 09, 2021

Not bad. Not too bad. Not to bad at all. not at all bad. Not to bad at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июля 09, 2021

I have used this hotel for a couple of years now and keep coming back because it is clean and a friendly hotel easy routes back on to the m1

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very good hotel

By

июля 08, 2021

Yes I could say it was tucked away, but this means less traffic around, yes I could say the menu is a little limited bit it was good quality, served in good time and well presented. My fussy daughter ate breakfast although the muffin flavours could be more easily displayed it just meant extra blueberries for me. The train station is close where I parked for the day while commuting, but not noticed in the evening. This is also the leaving point of the harry potter bus if this is the reason for the visit, although I did drive up as was on way out. The shower does take a time to warm up but again is sufficient clean and spacious. Beds are comfortable and clean. It's hard to knock for this type of hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

июля 07, 2021

This hotel can’t be faulted. We wanted a central location that was clean and comfortable and allowed us to visit HP tour and go into London for the children. It was great value, clean and central. Comfortable beds and affordable for normal families like us.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2 night stay

By

июля 05, 2021

The hotel is very well situated for the town and public transport.
However the car park is extremely cramped so if you are driving a large van or 4x4 I would look to park elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

июля 02, 2021

The hotel is in a good location with plenty of parking available. Restaurant had a good selection of food and was Covid safe. Hotel environment was clean and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel review

By

июля 02, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel twice am happy with the service I received overall

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable bed!

By

июня 30, 2021

Only negative is charge for parking car at hotel which was not mentioned until after we arrived. £6.75 was excessive too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

июня 23, 2021

Good experience for a stopover
Super helpful staff and parking onsite for a reasonable price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Míní break with kids

By

июня 22, 2021

Great location for anyone considering Warner Bros. Studio Tour, Harry Potter.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июня 09, 2021

platinumelite

For the manager and staff.

I stayed at your hotel Sunday evening and checked out Monday morning.
I’m sure I’ll get some feedback questionnaire at some point but wanted to say Thank you and well done personally.
From the helpful chap who checked me in late Sunday, to the the two ladies who helped with my IT support, arranged my late check out, gave me a delicious breakfast even though I was beyond deadline and sent me on my way with smiling eyes above their mask.
I thought the planning and protection in the hotel was amazing with individually wrapped cutlery, individually bagged bread slices and a personalised bacon butty bag from the kitchen.

You really have done a great job and I felt privileged that you went so far to make my brief stay so smooth and enjoyable.
Thank you also to the support staff in the kitchen and the corridors and the bedroom staff - all did great. I salute you.

Kevin Ramsay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location clean room

By

июня 08, 2021

Great location to get the train to London and near to Harry Potter studio. Comfy clean rooms except sofa bed bit uncomfy. No cooked breakfast but offer bacon or sausage butty, cereal and continental. Small lounge dining area but overall value for money. Staff lovely

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию