Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bay City

5618 7th Street , Bay City, TEJAS 77414

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 398 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Clean room

By

15 octubre 2020

club

Nice clean room and great front desk service, amazing staff. Thanks for making my long stay seem easy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 octubre 2020

club

I came to this hotel for a job at P-66 in Baycity the hotel was very clean and very safe everyone had face mask on for safety from COVID-19 I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 octubre 2020

Service was great, nice reception, good parking, bed was very comfortable and had plenty of different pillows .
Bathroom was very clean, everything was covered or in a sanitized bag.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for family-orientated vacations

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

My wife and I love the place sometimes we just get away and just have a weekend to ourselves it's just so comfortable relaxing in the atmosphere so common that it relieves us from all of our daily problems and stress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable rooms

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Rooms were well-kept and clean. Breakfast was not so special. Location was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Worst Holiday Inn

By

14 septiembre 2020

Reserved a suite for one night stay room was extremely dirty. Staff was not wearing mask and neither were guest. Pulled the sleeper sofa out for my son to sleep on. Nothing but dirt underneath the sofa including food dust roaches. Only wished I had taken pictures so I could post. I'm a long time customer of Holiday Inn this was the worst property I have ever stayed in. I will choose someone other Holiday Inn on my next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Pillows to soft.

By

06 septiembre 2020

club

The room Was nice. But, having to leave my home due to hurricane Laura. And trying to relax, the breakfast was horrible just 2 small dried up sausage. And a nasty piece of freezer burnt egg. Noting else offered. Then being told by cleaning staff knocking on my door at9:40a it was time to check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

01 septiembre 2020

Loved this hotel i would be back to visit the staff was really good to us we didn't habe no problems at all even tho i lost my key a few times and felt bad asking for smoother key but They made me new ones with a smile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWFUL STAY!!!!!

By

29 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I checked in around 4:00PM the children in the room above my room running and jumping like they they outside very noisy. I called the hotel management around 8:00 P.M. the loud thumping and banging continued at least two more hours.This hotel on line was not pet friendly service animals only allowed there was dog in the lobby on the elevator the carpet in the room was spotted and dirty the tub bottom was pealing with uneven edegs Thank God we had shower slippers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

20 agosto 2020

club

Everything was good only problem I had to work late that’s night I stayed and requested for a late check out on a Sunday staff member told me no because their busy and need me out by noon I just needed an extra hour or so
Other than that I understand over all I’ll be back very nice comfortable and safe place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Office staff needs more experience

By

13 agosto 2020

Office can’t not explain why room has different rate on different nights. Every time I have questions for this employee he never has an answer. Always. I don’t know. Never has a solution. I love the hotel but chose to stay at another location due to poor service of this one employee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

04 agosto 2020

club

All well, Breakfast still not up to standard but understandable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información