Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 802 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

802opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    654
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great service

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I work for the oil/gas industry. 70 percent of the year I live in a hotel. Holiday Inns are always my first choice. This Holiday Inn was very clean. Staff was very nice and welcoming. Staff was so helpful on our needs. The best part is the comfy beds and pillows. The parking looked safe, since I travel in a work truck and have had it broken into to, with lots of tools stolen. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for those whom have had a bad experience with hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 stars

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Our stay was delightful, relaxing and breakfast was totally yummy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

06 octubre 2021

club

The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of delicious breakfast choices. I’ll definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No issues, excellent property

By

04 octubre 2021

club

From the moment we were on property, the staff and accommodations were outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when in Buckeye

By

02 octubre 2021

I stay there at least once a month. Be back next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Experience

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

Bree and Andee took such fantastic care of us in the front end. They made us feel so welcome and cared for. From a bright smile to ice cream in the lobby as our extended group caught up with each other, their obvious dedication to their guests was above and beyond.

The hotel is located well, clean and serves a very good hot breakfast. The staff is outstanding. A little short on ice machines and the bed was a tad too firm but those are both minor things compared to the way we were treated.

I highly recommend this hotel for overnight stays and even more for extended stays. We were there for ten days and all of the staff recognized us on the second day and went out of their way to make us feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

28 septiembre 2021

This place is great. The manager is on it and she hires well. All of the staff are super friendly, attentive, and have a can-do attitude. We enjoy the pool in the hot tub. They were clean. Rooms were super clean. Lobby and work areas are great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick 1 night stay

By

27 septiembre 2021

I drove in from Los Angeles to meet a family member I stayed overnight my check in was pretty late but they were very friendly and helpful. the rooms are very clean and nice and the breakfast was nice as well wish I was able to stay longer but I had to head back home the next day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and professional staff -clean room

By

26 septiembre 2021

This hotel is in a great location. Many food establishments are nearby. The facilities are clean in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying experience

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Nice clean comfortable very well kept quiet enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Clean

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Entering the hotel we were greeted by Vince I think his name was and he was the most pleasant guy! Checked us in without incident and we were on our way. The rooms were bright, clean and very comfortable. The mattress was comfortable and the added amenity of having the dispensers of shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower was a 5* hotel amenity that we didn't expect. We travel a lot and we'll be going to more IHG hotels from here on out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and staff

By

17 septiembre 2021

This is the best hotel I have stayed at. I will definitely be staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información