Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Canton - Potsdam

6000 US Route 11 , Canton, NUEVA YORK 13617

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 135 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    79
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Clean and Quiet Hotel

By

25 noviembre 2020

I was in town for business. The hotel staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG in times like these!

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Even if you had to get away for a day or two, this hotel and it's location was awesome. Very quiet, extremely clean and the staff was amazing...pleasant, attentive and genuinely nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience during a difficult time

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I appreciated how well the staff is handling this difficult time. The hotel took safety precautions very seriously. The stay was obviously different than stays pre-COVID, but the staff did everything they could to make it a pleasant stay. I appreciated the bagged breakfast since the open breakfast can't be accommodated during these times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not clean, loud noise

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Room fridge had items left inside from previous guests. At a time such as this, COVID, and hotels are doing extra to promise they are clean, and then clearly are not, makes us wonder. Rest of room was fine, but while sleeping we were often awakened by slamming doors. Even if people didn’t mean to slam their doors, the doors close loudly and bang shut every time someone goes in or out. For the price, I would’ve expected better quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy to return

By

06 septiembre 2020

club

Thank you for a comfortable stay. The staff did the best they could under the COVID condition and rules. The hotel has always been clean and very well run. We were very happy they were able to open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inadequate Breakfast

By

04 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast bag was meager, hotel could lighten up and put out a coffee pot and some other grab n go items instead of a raw bagel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is the hotel to go to, if you're moving into SLU

By

30 agosto 2020

While a bit pricy... Ever since the renovations, this Holiday inn has become my preference to stay at when moving back into St Lawrence. The beds are good and most of the building is very clean. The bathrooms are fairly nice and the beds aren't awful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

25 agosto 2020

Very good value. Staff was pleasant. Discussed cleanliness issue with front desk. Very apologetic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy

By

24 agosto 2020

club

The location had plenty of parking and the parking lot was well lit. The lobby was bright and roomy and the main desk personnel were very friendly and professional. The halls were also well lit and clean. The room appeared to be a recent remodel and was warm and clean. My only complaint is that the bath remodel missed the boat. The water closet is in a very tight space with the bath tissue holders in a very awkward place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge room

By

19 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great. My only complaint was no vending machines to get a snack or drink and the grab and go breakfast. It would have been much better If you could at least toast your bagel in the grab and go breakfast. Also the coffee sign at front desk needed to be bigger. My husband never saw it so drove to store to get hot coffee. Other than that it was great. Will definatley stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 agosto 2020

I found this hotel to be very clean. Friendly And very helpful attendants. Great price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean room.

By

30 julio 2020

club

The room had two queen size beds and modern decor. Everything appeared very clean. Lighting was better than in most hotels I’ve stayed at before. Bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información