Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Changchun High-Tech Zone

No. 177 South Pan Gu Road Chaoyang District , Changchun, 130012

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 93 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

93opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    57
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

26 octubre 2021

This hotel is excellent in terms of breakfast and location. The hotel locates just next to a shopping mall which got big super market and many restaurant. It will be perfect if it got international movie channel in the TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel direkt neben einer Einkaufsmall und vielen Restaurants

By

29 julio 2021

Sehr gutes Hotel , das sich bestens als Unterkunft auch für eine längere Zeit eignet . Die Zimmer sind groß und sehr sauber . Das Internet ist gut . Frühstücks Buffett ist auch für Europäer sehr gut . Frische Nudeln oder Eierspeisen werden frisch zubereitet . Kaffee ist sehr gut und mich als Europäer hat es gefreut , eine Namhafte Marmeladenmarke vorzufinden :-) Es gibt die Möglichkeit , die Wäsche kostenlos zu waschen.
Das gesamte Personal , was stehts hilfsbereit, freundlich und auffallend gut gelaunt . Ist einfach toll in den Frühstücksraum zu kommen und die Positive Energie zu spüren . Das Personal an der Rezeption ist ebenfalls sehr kompetent und hilfsbereit und helfen auch bei Problemen , die nicht das Hotel betreffen. Toller Aufenthalt und ich komme gerne wieder .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Einfaches gut gelegenes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

By

23 agosto 2020

Die Lage ist super. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Lediglich das Frühstück fiel etwas einfacher aus. Aber in der Summe ein gutes Hotel. Empfehlenswert!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clost to shoping mall and restaurants

By

06 enero 2020

platinumelite

This is the only IHG brand hotel in Changchun right now, and locates at high tech park, A shopping mall with many restaurants as neighbor and really friendly staff. Will come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

10 diciembre 2019

All in all, we were satisfied with this hotel. Very much in keeping with our expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was above average for an Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体感觉可以,旁边就是卖吃的地方

By

12 noviembre 2019

1 需要提高服务质量
2 旁边就是美食楼
3 早餐丰盛
4 前台没有喝的

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房間舒適無煙味

By

04 octubre 2019

club

入住許多酒店,大多因中央空調而吸到其他入住者房間吸煙的味道,而這點在這裡是不會發生的。對於不吸煙的人來說是極其重要的

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

长春酒店入住体验

By

13 agosto 2019

作为IHG会员,在长春市只有这一家可选。
其实多次入住,酒店周边配套方便;但是酒店本身的卫生一般;

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

17 junio 2019

This is certainly the best Express I've stayed in in China. They even had room upgrades! The room was nice and comfortable. Nice mattress, nice pillows. Nice (though not sure if my wife would have liked the scent) toiletries. Very nice service. If the location is near where you need to be, then great. The only complaints I have are not under their control - traffic getting to the West train station is terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不写标题就不能发表?!

By

03 mayo 2019

platinumelite

长春的智选假日酒店应该是我住过的智选假日里最干净和宽敞的,最差的应该是成都的新武侯了,地毯很脏………………

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Changchun experience

By

11 marzo 2019

Great location, 3mins from shopping center and eateries. Hotel provides washing machine and dryer at nominal prices. Very friendly and hospitable staff, especially housekeeping personnel, always greeted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

优良服务

By

27 febrero 2019

远在高新区,但是贴心服务!
虽然我去年10份入住时房间刚刚装修,还有一些味道,但各种服务真的没得说!早餐他们甚至给你现场做华夫饼!
离我的母校吉大新校区很近,周边有商城,餐饮也很方便,短期的旅行很合适。
希望此酒店发展得更好!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información