Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte - Ballantyne

15139 Ballancroft Parkway , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28277

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 334 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

No cleaning staff waited hours for check in and received no discount after we were given a half cleaned room

By

09 mayo 2022

Had a half cleaned room after we waited hours for our room even though it was supposed to be ready by 3 pm. Were not given a discount even though people ahead of us were given one for same issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 mayo 2022

Perfect location for all I came to town to do. Quiet and cozy
Slept like a baby
Definitely would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best stay

By

18 abril 2022

I stayed for three days and I'd rate it adequate. To be fair, the experience started off on a negative tone when I was given a room, and upon entering, there was a dog wagging it's tail and looking at me on the bed. Thankfully, the dog wasn't near the door and I could easily get my suitcase back out and get out of the room. I went back down to tell the front desk and get a new room, and he didn't say a word and got back on the computer to look for a new room, then when I asked if he was sure on this one he said, yes, sorry ma'am. I'm not sure who's dog that was, but if a stranger walked into my room and could have let my dog out, I'd have been pretty upset. Besides that, there were a few hairs where they shouldn't have been in the second room, but wasn't enough for me to move rooms again, rest looked fairly clean. I didn't have the room cleaned again during the stay. Bed sheets had a lot of pilling that made them scratchy and uncomfortable. There is construction next to the hotel that starts early, so it was fairly loud, along with a lot of random loud noises from the hallway. I wasn't able to catch breakfast, but it looked decent, lobby was clean and bright, looked like a lot of families staying, open parking. Gym looked better than others I've seen. The room was a nice size with a mini fridge and nice water pressure in the shower. It's a fairly regular Holiday Inn Express, but finding a dog in the room this time will make me look elsewhere next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

solid hotel

By

05 marzo 2022

platinumelite

good clean hotel in nice location which easily walkable to a few fast food restaurants and a grocery store. Free breakfast offered numerous hot options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Customer Service

By

02 marzo 2022

Mr. Crawford

I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites : Charlotte - Ballantyne.

It was a good decision I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff, allowed me to enjoy my stay.

I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short staffed

By

01 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Location was perfect.
Room was clean, had light blocking blinds and comfy bed.
Breakfast could've been better but still okay.

What I didn't like was : housekeeping was provided only on the 5th day. We stayed for 6 nights. Going down to the front desk to take fresh towels and taking out my trash was something I didn't enjoy. I was told "we are holiday inn express, not extended stay hence we provide housekeeping only on the 5th day"

People put their trash outside their room which I saw was not picked for 2 days.

I would come back again to stay if they solve this housekeeping problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

19 diciembre 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was convenient to family. Very Clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and comfy room

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

My husband and took a quick 4 day trip and this hotel was clean and comfy. The staff were very friendly and helpful! We will definitely stay there again next we are in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location, comfortably sized room

By

15 diciembre 2021

Room size is nice, refrigerator and microwave came in handy; breakfast selections were good, but had to wait for some of them to be prepared.
Would be helpful to have both elevators working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Around 8:00 pm there was fighting/yelling going on in the next room over. Called the front desk and the noise stopped until 7:00 the next morning in which it continued. These people should have been asked to leave the night before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trouble with reservation and billing

By

14 diciembre 2021

I had to make the reservation over the phone in order
to get the rate for being part of block of rooms for a wedding.
It took 2 emails and 3 phone calls to get it right (the emails were not answered).
Then, when I checked out, I could not get a receipt.
My credit card statement says I was overcharged but
I couldn't get help getting that fixed either.
I will dispute the charge through my credit card.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and modern

By

13 diciembre 2021

The hotel itself is clean and modern. A little bit in the middle of nowhere and you will have to drive a few miles for restaurant choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información