Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte - Ballantyne

15139 Ballancroft Parkway , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28277

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 197 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Clean. Quiet. Luxurious.

By

24 noviembre 2020

We would stay here again in an instant. Nice staff. The room was immaculate and comfortable. Great pillows. Perfect bed. Spotless, luxurious bathroom. A very quiet and relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

3rd time here & only complaint is the Shower Gel was empty. Everything else was great. Like that they have your grab & go breakfast ready for you in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff and hotel were great. Very friendly and genuinely ready to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful, restful, Charlotte!

By

04 noviembre 2020

After having a hectic driving day, we were very happy to arrive at our Holiday Inn in Charlotte - it was clean and beautiful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not get room requested and outlet for microwave did not work.

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Disappointed not getting room requested and not having workable outlet for microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Customer Service

By

02 noviembre 2020

The check in process was awful. I reached out to the manager to address it and have not received a response back in over a week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

The staff are exceptional. The property is clean and beautiful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay convenient to Ballantyne area.

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Enjoyable stay with many covid safety protocols in place. Walking distance to a few restaurants and sprouts. Friendly proactive and helpful staff. Recommend for visitors to south Charlotte.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Thank you, was a great stay,in a very nice area. Tons of restaurants nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable clean hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

I got a great rate from a 3rd party, not from the hotel itself, which I am a member of their rewards program. I felt like the hotel should have matched the rate from the 3rd party, however they did not. No worries, I was able to book an excellent rate with a 3rd party, in the future I will always check rates from this 3rd party source instead of the hotel, and if they direct me to a different hotel then of course I will take it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Relatively new property, clean and not very crowded.
Walking distance to shopping center, easy parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern, easy, great bed, great staff, excellent value

By

18 octubre 2020

We needed a place to stay after a death in the family. This hotel was convenient, clean, friendly, very modern, easy, comfortable. Room was quiet, large, clean. Safety standards were excellent. Free breakfast boxes were provided for safety with good choices daily. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información