Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 569 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Nice stay for holiday visit

By

07 diciembre 2019

club

My husband and I like to stay at this location when visiting family in the area. It is easy to get to. The rooms are a good size and are kept clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable, but austere

By

07 diciembre 2019

club

Good for overnight stay. Wide selection for breakfast. Only complaint is that design is rather industrial. Felt like a dorm (well, it is a college town).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Things happen sigh

By

04 diciembre 2019

Unfortunately with hotels it's the luck of the draw. This happened to be one of the not so pleasant experiences. Staff should pay attention to details from the front desk, to housekeeping etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in holiday inn

By

02 diciembre 2019

Alway good experience coz it’s clean staff is very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem solved

By

02 diciembre 2019

We were surprised how clean it was. We did have a small problem with some noise but Joanne took care of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

干净整洁

By

01 diciembre 2019

干净整洁,工作人员服务态度也很好,大堂有咖啡,比较满意,但是早餐不够丰富

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room and quiet stay.

By

01 diciembre 2019

This stay was no different than my other stays. Check-in was quick and easy. The staff was pleasant and very helpful and the hotel was clean and well kept. The bed was very comfortable, clean, and had plenty of pillows and blankets. We enjoyed out stay and was well rested in the morning. Breakfast was good and the breakfast room was clean and well attended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marvelous!

By

30 noviembre 2019

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at the rooms were very neat and clean and the customer service was excellent and the food I enjoyed. The hotel was very nice and quiet the bed was just so soft your body just melts right in it. And I loved that the bathroom in my hotel room was so clean. Great hotel and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything great except breakfast

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

Breakfast staff was not prepared. Admittedly there was a large number of guests, but checking reservations should have allowed for making plans for needed staff and purchasing.

At breakfast, coffee empty more often than available. Same with juice.

Over half of other items empty.

Lobby coffee also empty 4 of 5 times ion the AM.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, yummy breakfast and great service.

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

Easy check-in- able to check in early which was a major plus so wait time wasn't long at all.

Friendly staff, clean luxurious room with extra towels, love, love, love!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

26 noviembre 2019

club

This was one of our worst experiences in any hotel chain at which we have stayed. This hotel could not handle the number of guests staying on the premises. There was a severe shortage of staff at breakfast time- they ran out of coffee, milk, silverware, at 8 am! Staff member said she was the only one working. The worst was the shuttle experience we had. Shuttle driver dropped us off at stadium and was to pick us up after game, when we called, the phone call would not go through. There were over 15 of us at one time trying to call and no one could get through. We had to walk all the way back in the dark, cold, and rain and one of our party had health issues making this very difficult. When we got back we were told the phones weren’t working. But they knew we all had taken the shuttle so driver should have been making rounds knowing we would need to get back. You advertise to talk to manager and would not be charged if issue isn’t resolved. We complained at front desk about each issue to no avail. Manager was apparently not on site? We never got a bill- I had to log in when I returned home 3 days later to see what we were charged. We will not be staying in another IGH property as we paid $175 for 2 of our 3 day stay and have much better treatment for much cheaper at other chain hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best little getaway

By

26 noviembre 2019

club

Hotel was perfect. Always a great stay when staying at an IHG property.. it’s a great stay away from the city and is secure and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información