Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 788 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

788opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    506
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Major disappointment

By

06 mayo 2022

Disappointed with problems addresses. Neither room clean. First had broken TV and dirty floor, second room had used lotion bottle and noisy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option for a few days

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

We were attending a sporting event at University of Maryland and didn't want to have to drive to/from Virginia for three days. We chose the Holiday Inn Express due to the proximity to campus and food options. The hotel was conveniently located, the staff was pleasant, the room was clean. My only two issues were we had a room that shared a wall with the elevator bank, so we heard them going up and down when awake (thankfully we are sound sleepers) and the water pressure in the shower left something to be desired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

El equipo de trabajo es excelente, tremendas personas de buen corazón

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Servicio y muy limpio

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Muy amables todos los empleados. Buen servicio y excelente Gym laundry y desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room But

By

14 diciembre 2021

I had a nice room but it was by the elevator so I heard the elevator go up and down all night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

12 diciembre 2021

Clean. Friendly. Great breakfast. Bed a little too soft. Must travel some to good restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

08 diciembre 2021

This place is gorgeous the service was very professional and the location of this hotel are near any type of restaurant you would like also it’s close to shopping malls..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Deal

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Good proximity to the Maryland campus and stadium. Appreciate the hospitality!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

.

By

01 diciembre 2021

Room was clean and in all
Appliances were in good working order

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go To Hotel in College Park

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I hate doing this because it has been my best kept secret. This is the best hotel value in College Park, Maryland. It's clean. The staff is friendly, and the breakfast, which I rarely do at hotels, is excellent! Great location for a game or a visit to a child at the university.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. We were not greeted that we were platinum members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Room was very clean and the staff was polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información