Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 896 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

896opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    724
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Elkton

By

10 diciembre 2021

Nice clean hotel with good service. Need full breakfast(hot egg omelette)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miscommunication

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Overall this location was convenient to the events that we were there for. The staff was friendly and helpful. However , when make reservations I specified my amenities and was told that'll were available and once we arrived we found that the staff member never confirmed quth the actual location that they were in operation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

We had a girls weekend and our stay was great. The hotel and our room was clean. The beds were comfortable and the staff was all very friendly. Great breakfast choices too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay with Holiday Inn Express

By

05 diciembre 2021

This hotel was clean; the room comfortable; and the staff was friendly and helpful. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express because of the value and wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected better

By

01 diciembre 2021

Adequate hotel. Not many breakfast choices. Pool wasn't working. Call ahead to double check amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay In Elkton

By

29 noviembre 2021

Rooms are comfortable and near by local gas stations and a few pizza places. Convenient access to I-95 to go to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great dtay

By

28 noviembre 2021

club

Had an awesome time in a spacious 3 queen room. The breakfast was nice. Lighting and cleanliness of the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway Hotel

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

I came to visit family and friends and never stayed at this property however, it was a good experience. Actually, a very good experience and I would stay here again and will probably stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard beds

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Extremely hard beds. Lack of bedding essentials for pullout sofa. Extremely noisy with people running up and down the halls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pleasent staff

By

10 noviembre 2021

Was dissapointed to get there and find the pool was closed so call to see if it is open if that is one of the reasons you are staying there. Nice breakfast, would be nice to have a happy hr searved when you get back from work. Staff was pleasent but the housekeeping didnt clean my room, so make it a point to tell them in the morning if you want it cleaned, don't asume it will be done when you get back in the evening. If it was not for those 2 issues I would go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite IHG Elkton,Maryland

By

07 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Located off I 95.l Platinum Elite reward night reservation-Warmly greeted by Kelle.(Hotel Manager)Quick check in & check out. The cleanliness of this location smells freshly cleaned & seems to sparkles as well as our Room. Sheets were very crisp & clean. Rooms are pleasantly roomy & well appointed. including small fridge & microwave. Breakfast selections were both hot & cold offerings/dry cereals/hot prepared oatmeal/omelets & other hot choice items/most items were individually wrapped in prepared individual packaging. Yogurts & cold items are available in breakfast area fridge Even the pancake maker setup was perfect- just push a button and the batter is released and cooked automatically. All items were replenished & counters were constantly cleaned. Coffee was hot & had a great coffee flavor. Rooms are slightly tired & scheduled for upgrade in 2022. Definitely return & highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New favorite Perfectly located off I 95

By

07 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Located off I 95.l Platinum Elite reward night reservation-Warmly greeted by Kerry.(Hotel Manager)Quick check in & check out. The cleanliness of this location smells freshly cleaned & seems to sparkles as well as our Room. Sheets were very crisp & clean. Rooms are pleasantly roomy & well appointed. including small fridge & microwave. Breakfast selections were both hot & cold offerings/dry cereals/hot prepared oatmeal/omelets & other hot choice items/most items were individually wrapped in prepared individual packaging. Yogurts & cold items are available in breakfast area fridge Even the pancake maker setup was perfect- just push a button and the batter is released and cooked automatically. All items were replenished & counters were constantly cleaned. Coffee was hot & had a great coffee flavor. Rooms are slightly tired & scheduled for upgrade in 2022. Definitely return & highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información