Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 800 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

800opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    655
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Clean and safe

By

01. Juli 2020

club

Overall,between the lobby, elevators, and room I was pleased with how clean everything was. I only stayed overnight, but the procedures that they have in place in regards to COVID made me feel safe and pleased with staying at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

29. Juni 2020

club

Wonderful experience clean room, friendly staff, enjoyable time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it here!

By

17. Juni 2020

Always nice clean and comfy. The only issue this time is there was not a lot of breakfast items to choose from do to Covid 19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine stay

By

16. Juni 2020

Clean room....good air conditioning...Comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

$20

By

07. Juni 2020

club

I was down to MD for a funeral for my nephew. Decided on a hotel for cheaper price. Woke up the next day to bugs crawling over our sealed food and all over the desk. NEVER AGAIN. Looked for Holiday Inn, checked out the rooms and I was shocked for the cost of $20 more what we upgraded too. So clean, so nice. Just awesome. I will always use the holiday Inn for my travel hotel. It made the stay more bearable. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay with my husband. Had a great time.

By

06. Juni 2020

I loved each night I stayed. We was able to cook and it's was nice and cool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

01. Juni 2020

club

I recommend this. Entity there always pleasant
Very good experience always!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost decent

By

30. Mai 2020

club

I wanted to like this hotel, but it came short in several areas. My biggest complaint was that the shower went icy halfway through my short shower. The next was the very outdated tv with no movie choices. My third complaint was the bare bones “grab and go” breakfast of plain bagels and yogurt...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

22. Mai 2020

Great clean place to stay
Good breakfast
Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent room, very friendly staff

By

06. Mai 2020

I’m an essential transportation worker and needed a room for the day and found this hotel through CLC, it was great! Very nice property and rooms and very friendly staff! I would be happy to stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel

By

26. April 2020

Holiday Inn location and experience was wonderful. Already trying figure out when I can get away again. I was stressed when I arrived but completely relaxed when I checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25. April 2020

club

The stay here was amazing, great service and clean room. Bed was so comfortable, and room was beautiful. Loved this room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información