Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 176 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

176opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    107
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and had a pleasant stay. If you're visiting the area, your stay should be at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay

By

11 octubre 2017

Did not enjoy stay here. Poor breakfast choices.
No signature cinnamon rolls.
Pancake machine did not work.
Kitchen help seemed annoyed when asked for help.
Bathtub did not drain as we were taking a shower.
Peeling wallpaper and paint in eating areas.
Watermarks on ceiling in rooms and big cracks in the ceiling. Just seemed like it was not well maintained. Not very old either to have all these issues.

Do not plan to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, great breakfast

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Now I’m just writing to make up 50 characters. I don’t think this should be a requirement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Great comfortable rooms! Nice clean sheets and huge double beds!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Best sleep I have had in a long time. The bed and pillows are incredible. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Comfort

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

1st floor is a plus, bed was comfortable the room was relaxing. Just felt amazing I did not want to go home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Service and Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2017

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. My room (300) looked like it could cave in any moment and had water damage to the roof. My coworkers room had no hot water. My other coworkers room had no AC. The staff was a joke and never fixed anything. I watch one guy wait for someone to come to the desk for 20 minutes so he could get a new room key because his stopped working. Finally at 6:20am the employee walked in from outside. The fitness room wasn't even in order and couldn't be used. The swimming pool had 6 cigarette butts floating in it. I will honestly never stay here again. My drive to work from this hotel was 30 minutes. I am now driving 1 hour and 15 minutes to work just because I refuse to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unsatisfactory

By

09 septiembre 2017

There were three of us that stayed at this hotel we all had issues that the staff seemed not not even care about. I had no hot water and was told that that room doesn't have any but there is kind of a trick to get it warm that didn't work. Another one had an air conditioner that didn't work and the last had issues with his ceiling it looked like it was going to cave in. I would never stay here again and can honestly say it's the most unsatisfactory hotel and service that I've had in my 15 years of travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were comfortable

By

07 septiembre 2017

It could have been a little better . Maybe a pest-control service .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No rest

By

05 septiembre 2017

Property is next to a bar with an outside venue for music. First night I arrived the noise was excessive. If you're working nights don't plan on getting any rest. Property has out of order signs hanging on everything and inconsiderate people banging and beating on things constantly. Bathroom vent and ceiling had mold all wound vent area as well as the curtains. After 3 days of a 12 day stay and no rest I packed up and checked into a different hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MIxed Bag

By

23 agosto 2017

Not a lot of choices in the area, and I have stayed at this property a few times over the Summer. Staff is friendly and kind.....but can you please fix the ice machines? 3rd floor ice machine was out of service, 2nd floor ice machine had been removed and 1st floor was the only one working.
I came back a month later and nothing had changed. The smell of mold/mildew still very pronounced when getting off the elevator on the 3rd floor.

Also, please get rid of that broken Bowflex machine in the gym area. Nothing says "we don't care" like a big broken piece of gear taking up space in a room already too small for an exercise area.

Finally, the breakfast is inedible. I made myself a little sandwich of turkey sausage and English muffin. How bad could it be? I literally spat out the first bite. Bread was stale and sausage was obviously reheated from the day before. Coffee is good, I will give them that.

This property could be a lot better with a little attention to detail. I wish them the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información