Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 178 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    109
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean establishment

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Loved our stay. Clean and pretty hotel. Breakfast was fine would have liiked more variety for the kids like waffles or pancakes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and clean This hotel offers superior value at reasonable cost

By

17 octubre 2017

This hotel is in a small town and offers small town courtesy and friendly service. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful; the rooms are clean and quiet; breakfast has good variety with hot, fresh cooked choices as well as cereals and friendly several kinds of breakfast rolls. Location of the hotel is convenient, easy to access and easy to find for travelers unfamiliar with the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and had a pleasant stay. If you're visiting the area, your stay should be at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay

By

11 octubre 2017

Did not enjoy stay here. Poor breakfast choices.
No signature cinnamon rolls.
Pancake machine did not work.
Kitchen help seemed annoyed when asked for help.
Bathtub did not drain as we were taking a shower.
Peeling wallpaper and paint in eating areas.
Watermarks on ceiling in rooms and big cracks in the ceiling. Just seemed like it was not well maintained. Not very old either to have all these issues.

Do not plan to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, great breakfast

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Now I’m just writing to make up 50 characters. I don’t think this should be a requirement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Great comfortable rooms! Nice clean sheets and huge double beds!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

Best sleep I have had in a long time. The bed and pillows are incredible. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Comfort

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

1st floor is a plus, bed was comfortable the room was relaxing. Just felt amazing I did not want to go home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Service and Hotel

By

09 septiembre 2017

This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. My room (300) looked like it could cave in any moment and had water damage to the roof. My coworkers room had no hot water. My other coworkers room had no AC. The staff was a joke and never fixed anything. I watch one guy wait for someone to come to the desk for 20 minutes so he could get a new room key because his stopped working. Finally at 6:20am the employee walked in from outside. The fitness room wasn't even in order and couldn't be used. The swimming pool had 6 cigarette butts floating in it. I will honestly never stay here again. My drive to work from this hotel was 30 minutes. I am now driving 1 hour and 15 minutes to work just because I refuse to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unsatisfactory

By

09 septiembre 2017

There were three of us that stayed at this hotel we all had issues that the staff seemed not not even care about. I had no hot water and was told that that room doesn't have any but there is kind of a trick to get it warm that didn't work. Another one had an air conditioner that didn't work and the last had issues with his ceiling it looked like it was going to cave in. I would never stay here again and can honestly say it's the most unsatisfactory hotel and service that I've had in my 15 years of travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The beds were comfortable

By

07 septiembre 2017

It could have been a little better . Maybe a pest-control service .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información