Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 128 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Weekend Get-away

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Our stay was wonderful. Staff was excellent, beds are comfy and rooms are clean. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay. Easy to find.

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. I always like coming back here. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. They treat you like family not like just another traveler. Try it and you will always come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear CarlB, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! All our guests are like family to us and you are no exception. Your polite words are refreshing to hear! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel auf dem Land

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Durchweg positiv, das Frühstück könnte verbessert werden.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Sehr Geehrter Holger, Danke für Ihre netten worte. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Wir hoffen auf eine Gelegenheit, uns selbst zu erlösen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alison G Rodriguez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in Gonzales

By

19 enero 2017

Great Hotel, staff, location,
Only place I would stay in Gonzales.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear BoulderJay, Thank you Mr. Boulder. We are very grateful for your loyalty. Our staff considers you family and loves to provide the best service we can to you and all our visitors. See you again soon! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Gozales, TX

By

14 enero 2017

club

Small problem, but overall good experience, will stay again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Retree TX, Thank you for your business! We apologize for any issues you experienced on your stay with us. We appreciate you communicating that with us. We use all feedback to improve the service and product we provide. Thank you for your understanding and loyalty! See you and yours again soon!!! Warm Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

02 enero 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating to make an easy check in. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will be staying here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Lman31, Thank you kind sir for your lovely compliments. Our staff will be pleased to hear your feedback! We look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Service

By

29 noviembre 2016

Great hotel and service with great amenities, and courteous staff. Convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Scientist I, Thank you for your business and for letting us know how your stay was. We truly enjoy your kind words. Hope to see you again soon!!! Winter Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met our needs

By

14 noviembre 2016

We only spent the one night but was greeted by the friendly front desk staff member. Our room was clean and ready. Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn Express fare. It was hot and ready when we arrived at the dining area. We were able to fill up our personal to-go coffee cups for the drive home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Travlinman54, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your experience with us was. Love the "Travlinman54" name! We will be sharing your compliments with our staff. Hope to host you and yours when your in the area again! Sunny Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Service, Best hotel in Area

By

13 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The service at the hotel is great. Before the internet upgrade to fiber it was slow. I ask if they could look into it and for my next stay I had a personal note in my room stated they are update to fiber in a few weeks but they will constantly monitor the current performance until then. The breakfast, which I also thought was good, I think is great. The pancakes taste great and the pancake printer is fun. The egg omelets are very good. They have everything from yogurt, fruit, and turkey bacon to Biscuit and gravy with sausage

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear Mr. BoulderJay, As always your lovely, detailed reviews are very much appreciated. Our staff enjoys your presence in our hotel and strives to provide a relaxing stay while you are with us. Your feedback offers us a glimpse of what our hard work gives to our guests. Thank you for that and for your continued loyalty to our brand and our hotel. Until next time, safe travels!! Kind Regards, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Gonzales

By

24 octubre 2016

Great Stay, I would recommend that anyone stay at this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Dear BillyTG, Thank you for you kind recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Rooms

By

18 octubre 2016

club

The AC never got the room cool enough to make it comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
Dear Smith68, Thank you for your business. We apologize for the inconvenience of the temperature in your room. We will work with our maintenance team to perform check ups on this and all a/c units to prevent any future occurrences of this kind. We hope to have the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visits to the Gonzales, TX area. Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid accomodations at a fair price.

By

12 octubre 2016

Standard solid Holiday Inn experience. I wish some variations could be worked into the breakfast options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear SWSadhu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We strive to provide the best service and stay experience to all our guests. We did try to offer out of the norm breakfast items however we must provide the same breakfast that is expected at all Holiday Inn Express'. We thank you for feedback and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Alison G Rodriguez General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información