Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Guilin City Center

No. 30 Yiren Road, Xiufeng District, Guilin, Guangxi , Guilin, 541002

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 68 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

68opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    36
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Excellent Service and Location

By

04 agosto 2021

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn and this experience was in line with many of my other stays. Excellent staff, clean room, quiet sleep, and great location. I really appreciated the help from the staff on booking tours and there were many smiles from the staff at the breakfast. The hotel has a tour booking service which helped me a great deal in seeing all the main sites of the area. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适,服务热情。

By

15 junio 2021

酒店前台服务周到,客房干净整洁,位置方便,离景点很近。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好,干净整洁,服务态度很好

By

26 mayo 2021

位置好,干净整洁,卫生条件好,服务态度好,东西丢在房间后,电话联系酒店,又给我寄回家了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好的酒店

By

13 mayo 2021

给予了会员很好的照顾和升级,非常感谢。位置好,停车方便。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will stay next time

By

07 mayo 2021

The Guilin Rice Noodles for breakfast is delicious. I'll stay next time.

早餐桂林米粉味道合适、很好吃。下次还会选择下榻桂林中心智选假日酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性價比超高

By

14 abril 2021

地點到哪都方便
日月塔、象山...
員工服務很親切
有問題必定解決

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

11 abril 2021

Worth a night if you are in Guialin. Good location and easy to navigate around town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

18 febrero 2021

club

I went to Guilin to take a flight. Holiday Inn Express Guilin City Center is a comfortable hotel for leisure before going to the airport, with hospitality staff and good location. The hotel is located beside Guilin city central square, just a few minutes walk to Zhengyang Pedestrian Street, Lijiang River and East West Street. Besides, there are many restaurants and cuisine shops in Miaowang Street not far away from the hotel - 24 hours business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with nice rooms

By

18 diciembre 2020

club

Bed is comfortable, very strategically located near various tourist attractions. But it’s suitable for non self driven guests due to its limited parking space. But yet, if you are visiting Guilin by train, plane or any other method of transportations, it’s a great place to stay with!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

13 noviembre 2020

Hotel location was great for first timer to the city.
Easy access to high speed train, food joints there was a excellent coffee joint just steps away from the hotel which helps for travelers like me which needed a good cup of coffee which is not commonly available in local hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A mix of good and bad

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The good part: great location in Guilin. Easy access to all major tourism spots.

The bad: the safe in the room was locked. Call the service and was responded it was not functioning. They did not accept a deposit of my valuable at the front desk. I left it in my room. Another item that bothered me was people smoking in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zentrale Lage und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

27 septiembre 2020

Nettes Personal und ein ordentliches Frühstück mit einer Auswahl an chinesischen und ein wenig westlichen Angeboten. Guter Kaffee.
Fenster und Zwischenwände etwas zu geräuschdurchlässig.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información