Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Jonestown - Ft. Indiantown Gap

3 Everest Lane , Jonestown, PENSILVANIA 17038

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 32 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

32opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    22
  • 4 Estrellas
    6
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Customer service

By

17 mayo 2022

Love the hotel and the manager Mrs. heather who always make sure I have hot breakfast and fresh sheets and towels . And anything else I could possibly need while there for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 mayo 2022

I love my stay there an will stay again the ppl are kind an honest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heather is great!

By

12 febrero 2022

Up at 2am every day. Heather ensures breakfast options are available and keeps me up to date on weather and road conditions. Someone is always available to answer questions or have a conversation. Thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked for me.

By

08 diciembre 2021

Nice place to stay for business purposes. Kind of a hike for restaurants and attractions but I was there for work so it didn’t really matter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 diciembre 2021

Everything was perfect, they did anything possible to make your stay great and amazing everything day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

25 octubre 2021

the stay was relaxing. It was not as noisy as i though it would be. you could still hear the doors slamming shut or people jumping off the bed from the room above you. but its a decent hotel at the end of the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean rooms

By

21 octubre 2021

The staff here is amazing and friendly! My granddaughter was looking for rocks outside with a smile on it and couldn't find one so next morning while outside the breakfast lady( forgot her name) but she placed a rock with a smile on it that she drew and told me and my granddaughter found it and was so excited! But the manager,front desk ,all the staff was amazing would definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE

By

20 octubre 2021

The staff and new rooms were exceptional. Breakfast was plentiful I will stay there in the future!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

19 octubre 2021

Make over was wonderful great new look, Breakfast was good nice selection. Comfortable beds - Great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

19 octubre 2021

club

Hotel and staff were great. Only issue, per say, was the bed was high off the ground and you had to jump up to get on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a comfy, country setting

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I often travel by car alone and look for IHG properties in rural areas off of the interstate for safety’s sake. This newly refurbished Holiday Inn Express fit my needs perfectly. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helping a guest.

By

06 octubre 2021

The manager and staff were very nice and willing to take care of my needs. Appearance of the entry was very appealing. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. I will definately return to stay here. Price was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información