Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nebraska City

801 Hwy 2 , Nebraska City, Nebraska 68410

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 223 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Horrible stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

My experience was horrible at this hotel. A fight broke out on both sides of our room, management didn’t have it under control for 2 hours! Nothing like being kept up most of the night, listening to yelling, screaming, bottles being thrown and people try to break into your room! Worst hotel experience ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

03 agosto 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. The bed was really good and the room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

02 agosto 2020

Very clean and new. Staff was great and very helpful and welcoming. Definitely recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel

By

28 julio 2020

Great spot to stay on a cross country trip. Very welcoming despite all the COVID business going on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable accommodations

By

26 julio 2020

I wish we had more time to spend but we were just passing by.
We had one of the kids with “special needs” and she wanted to stay longer.
We had to leave very early so we didn’t have a chance to experience the full breakfast.
We got a “to-go” breakfast bag that I wish had more options (value) like a little cream cheese to go with the bagel, or a box of juice, etc.
It was an overall excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

26 julio 2020

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Great recommendation for a restaurant as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reservation messed up

By

25 julio 2020

Our experience with hotel was fine, however even though we had confirmation email for correct dates, the computer at hotel did not have our reservation for the correct days. Receptionist gave us a good room and fixed the computer screwup it was an unexpected problem on check in. Not fun while traveling during pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good experience at HIE

By

23 julio 2020

The overall establishment and suite room were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and had no issues during our stay. Only down side was limited breakfast options (though was enough to fill up) and the pool was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Friendly staff.

By

23 julio 2020

club

We enjoyed the time at the hotel and felt well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Nebraska City

By

17 julio 2020

My family and I needed some rest and that is exactly what we got when we needed to stop on our travel. The hotel was one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. Very clean and nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

16 julio 2020

Sara was amazing at check in. Two kids late night made it super smooth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

16 julio 2020

We only slept there but of the 3 hotels we stayed at on our trip this was by far the best cleanliness quality of room and facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información