Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pahrump

861 South Hwy 160 , Pahrump, Nevada 89048

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1190 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1190opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    976
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Best place to stay in Pahrump!

By

27 abril 2021

club

Highly recommend staying here if you have to travel to Pahrump, NV. Very clean and accommodating. Staff are very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Hotel

By

24 abril 2021

Definitely a great place to stay, the staff is incredible, the place is clean and safe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Comfortable beds

By

23 abril 2021

club

Highly recommend to stay here
New Clean Modern Hotel
Have stayed here 3 times now

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool time in a desert town

By

22 abril 2021

club

The hotel is modern, well positioned, and near the casinos (easy walk). It’s pool and hot tub were a welcoming stop after a long day exploring Death Valley. The free hot breakfast was very nice. They even had bags for those who wanted to grab and go. Coffee is always available. We would go back as the room was very nice and everything was clean. We felt safe from Covid and walking around the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 abril 2021

club

This is a very nice hotel. It is very clean! Enjoyed the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

18 abril 2021

Location is clean and comfortable. Good location. Pretty quiet and able to sleep well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 abril 2021

Great stay on route to Death Valley
Clean, microwave and fridge, friendly staff, jacuzzi and breakfast! Covid friendly - staff serving breakfast and individually wrapped items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I guess it's a COVID thing

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

All in all my visit was very good. However, due to COVID the rooms are not serviced everyday although prices remain the same. Hot breakfast was available and appreciated, but average at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was very good, clean and comfortable room.

By

15 abril 2021

The only feedback to provide for improvement would be the check-in process. As the front desk became busy with guests checking in we noticed only 1 staff member was available. Otherwise this was a good experience and will be staying here again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Parhump

By

15 abril 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while attending Front Sight training. This is a great choice...clean, new, and close to the training grounds. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent parking and good, sitdown breakfast during these times.

By

15 abril 2021

club

This was 3rd visit to Pahrump for my sister and I to evaluate the area and look for a retirement home. On our 2 previous visits we stayed in Las Vegas; 1st time because we were looking in the Vegas area and then branched out to the Pahrump area. Since we chose to buy in Pahrump, saw no reason to stay at a hotel in the Vegas area this time. As we currently live in a rural area, we came to love the Pahrump area, and it is only an hour away to the airport where we can hop onto Allegiant and fly to Montana where my son lives, which is why we chose the Vegas area; 2 hr 15 min flight verses a 6 hour flight.
My rating of 4/5 for sleep and brkfst was due to I having some back issues and didn't get down for brkfst until about 8 so hot food was more on the warm side, so my fault.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 abril 2021

I’ve stayed here several times it’s nicest hotel around. It has gone down since the Covid “orders” but the staff is very nice and tries to make it as normal as possible. I can’t wear a mask and I was not harassed by anyone. Having to specifically request certain types of room service is ridiculous, the sooner that goes away the better. The breakfast options have decreased, again because of covid, which is a shame. Hopefully upon my next return they will have their policies reasoned out. These annoyances aside, it is a clean comfortable hotel that I recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información