Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Redding

2240 Hilltop Drive , Redding, California 96002

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 419 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

All IHG hotels should be like this

By

04 mayo 2021

Great room, clean, friendly staff, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facilities, comfortable beds

By

03 mayo 2021

club

My stay was clean, comfortable and enjoyable. The surrounding area was very nice. The town has a lot to offer. Good coffee shops, food etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

27 abril 2021

Great comfy beds. Clean spacious rooms. Friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Stay here often and I’ve never been disappointed . Staff and facilities are always up to par

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable place

By

25 abril 2021

club

Comfortable bed, helpful front office. The room was very clean and updated . I’d stay here again , and would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

24 abril 2021

platinumelite

員工們都很友善,有需求困難都會幫忙解決
飯店有經常性的清潔與消毒
房間乾淨新穎
床鋪舒服

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Visit

By

22 abril 2021

No issues, just the way I like it. Easy check in, friendly staff. Clean room, everything worked. Breakfast is a grab and go bag, but at least it was free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as usual

By

21 abril 2021

club

For the last two years I've traveled between southern California and Oregon about every three months due to family/medical issues and after staying at a few other places now I exclusively stay at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are always clean and well stocked and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool and Food

By

20 abril 2021

Would have liked to be able to use pool and better breakfast but do understand because of Covid. Understand other hotels were serving their full breakfast and staff served food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road tripping

By

16 abril 2021

club

Variety of locations, great choice good parking on the property pet friendly greatly appreciated, keep up the good work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size

By

15 abril 2021

club

Room was huge! Plenty of room to move around and clean.
A/C was easy to operate. We stayed 2 nights, while waiting for car repair. Staff accomidated a late check out on the second date, as we waited to get back on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and reliable stay

By

15 abril 2021

platinumelite

Our stay at the hotel was really comfortable and you get the assured service and cleanliness that you always expect from Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información