Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Jose Forum

DEL CENTRO EMPRESARIAL FORUM DOS 150 Metros Sur y 50 Metros Oeste , San Jose, 10903

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 487 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

487opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great breakfast

By

08 julio 2021

platinumelite

The staff was excellent at breakfast and very accommodating. My kids and I enjoyed the food very much. When I asked for a to-go box to take my husband, I was brought a beautiful tray and plate cover and place setting. I was able to take him up a lovely breakfast while he was on hold with an airline.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really?

By

14 junio 2021

Great value for money. A 5 star experience at a Holiday Inn Express....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

29 mayo 2021

platinumelite

My stay was very comfortable and over all very happy with it. The hotel offers an airport shuttle and parking below which were both very helpful. (The hotel is integrated into a mall and shares parking with it. The hotel will validate the room parking ever time leaving is required.)

The food options near the hotel were pretty good as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is closed - moved to another hotel

By

01 mayo 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is closed temporarily because of COVID. I made a same day reservation early the morning of arrival, but was contacted by the hotel late in the afternoon and told I could either cancel or stay at a different hotel; the location of the alternate hotel was not as convenient, and I would not have chosen to stay there. I asked for a different hotel that is part of the same chain that I would have preferred, but this could not be honored because it is under different ownership. Overall, I believe this was not handled well at all, they should not be accepting reservations if they are not open, and I should have been contacted much earlier in the day - I suspect this is an intentional bait and switch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

De las mejores experiencias que he tenido en SJO

By

05 febrero 2021

Todo el servicio y la atención muy buena, súper recomendados.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yet anoter review request

By

01 abril 2020

club

Nice hotel, good location but I find filing out this review tedious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, cleanliness, and comfort stay

By

01 abril 2020

club

A great place to stay and I enjoyed both stays at the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena estadía a precio justo

By

01 abril 2020

club

El hotel ofrece una buena estadía a un precio justo. No es un hotel de lujo. Pero es un hotel donde uno se siente cómodo para compartir un momento ameno

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and nice rooms and great breakfast

By

26 marzo 2020

club

The breakfast was outstanding with the variety they offered and the hours. The lobby and rooms had good wifi. The only issue I had is I asked two times about upgrading the room if available and the desk person said no until I finally said I would write a bad review of their place, and he gave me a room upgrade! We were with a group so I understand but at the end of the day I am a customer and party of the IHG group so should be upgraded no matter what I paid for the room or with a group or not. The room upgrade was great once he decided to offer it after firmly talking with him. The wifi throughout facility is good. Great shops and restaurants around the area within walk distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cambio de habitacion

By

18 marzo 2020

club

No me gustó que me hayan cambiado de habitación. Me hicieron correr en la mañana para hacer el cambio de habitación y llegué tarde a la reunión que tenia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My place

By

09 marzo 2020

I visit Costa Rica about 4-5 times a year. This is my place where I always stay. The staff is amazing and friendly. The breakfast is delicious. The rooms are big and very comfy. They have shopping center across the street with shops and other restaurants. I really enjoy staying here and I plan on returning with my every visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente hotel

By

07 marzo 2020

Excelente relación precio calidad. El barrio es tranquilo y limpio. Hay lugares para comer enfrente del hotel aunque no son baratos. Hay otros de.comida rápida también muy próximo a precios más baratos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información