Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Peters

50 Richmond Center Blvd , St Peters, Missouri 63376

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 25 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

25opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    20
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

NIce and new - excellent staff

By

24 noviembre 2020

We found this new HiEx while searching for a stop along I-70 between Indiana and Kansas City - on the west side of St. Peters/St. Charles, Missouri. This is a nice, new hotel with all the updated features, including large televisions, many AC outlets, USB charging outlets, plenty of room for luggage, and the new roll-up shades. We also enjoyed the regular HiEx breakfast that was prepared and served by hotel staff (we haven't seen that breakfast since Covid started). Excellent staff during check-in, breakfast and even check-out. Front desk was very professional and worthy of 5 stars. A little traffic noise, but not a problem for us - fell right asleep and didn't wake up all night - maybe a problem for VERY sensitive people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

It was conveniently located to the venue we were attending.the staff was very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Nice new hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great restaurant suggestions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

It is a beautiful hotel! Room was very clean and spacious! The grab and go breakfast is as good as it can be will COVID. Natalie was AMAZING! She is who checked us in and helped with anything we needed! Super friendly and sweet! Our keys kept deactivating and each time she just fixed them and never questioned it and just smiled! Check out was a little confusing with a jar to leave your keys in and took a bit since no one was at the counter. I could hear the employees talking in the office and even said excuse me a couple of times before she even came out. Overall the hotel was great! Would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Had a great experience overall. Great customer service, gym was accessible, room service was good and I cram into a issue and the manager settled it ASAP. I wish they would take cash payments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff accommodating service

By

31 octubre 2020

I had just had eye surgery in Saint Louis and I required a little more time for check out. There was no problem and the staff was very accommodating I would recommend this location to anyone the only reason I gave lower scores for breakfast is because covid rules will not allow you to give anything except bag breakfasts And other limitations which are not the hotel's fault

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room. Hotel was very clean.

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Great staff, location was great. Very accommodating staff.
Due to COVID limited food choice. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel - Poor Sound Proofing

By

25 octubre 2020

Overall this new hotel is very nice however it’s location and proximity to interstate 70 is poor as all evening one here is nothing but trucks cars and traffic throughout the entire evening it appears they put no insulation in the outside walls or even soundproof windows for you thought the traffic was going straight through your room anyway the hotel is positioned all rooms would get this sound.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe quiet place to overnight

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Needed to stop over while driving and get a good night’s sleep. This was the perfect place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent hotel with an amazing staff

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I wanted to take a minute to personally thank the staff at this hotel. They are the model of what every hotel should aspire to be. My wife and I stayed here for 5 days and we were greeted each time we walked past the lobby. Each morning they asked how are stay was and if we needed anything. When I had a request they went out of their way to make sure it was taken care of quickly and professionally. The manager was always available and personally made sure we had whatever we needed.
The hotel itself was very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. Due to the pandemic they could not offer a breakfast buffet but always had a go bag with fruit, granola bar and pastry ready for us along with hot coffee. Definitely 5 star service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great hotel

By

16 octubre 2020

The only thing I found was that curtains in room left in too much light and could hear all traffic from highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Overall great hotel. Would highly recommend. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información