Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Coxsackie

12740 Route 9W , West Coxsackie, NUEVA YORK 12192

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 845 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

845opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    498
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Dirty sheets

By

11 julio 2022

Right after i checked into my room, I had to get clean sheets from the front desk twice. Sheets on the bed had dirt crumbs on it, the top cover I was given at the front desk had stains on them.
The mini fridge had old drinks in it from the previous stay. I questioned it the room was thoroughly cleaned and sanitized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place off Throughway

By

11 julio 2022

Hotel was good. Quick on off from Throughway. Good for families with kids. They loved the breakfast as it had so many kid choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets expectations

By

08 julio 2022

Normal hotel experience that met my expectations and needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was fine

By

25 junio 2022

Adequate, average stay. Bed was comfy. Shower floor was a quite worn and unappealing….almost dirty looking. Sheets had black spots but staff quickly replaced. Breakfast was probably one of the best I’ve had in a hotel. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for one night's rest

By

19 junio 2022

I wish the website reflected when amenities were out of order. The 1st room we had, the AC was broken. The 2nd room, the bath gel in shower was broken. On the plus, breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very dirty.

By

06 junio 2022

Room and bathroom were dirty. There were stains in shower and on sheets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and nice staff!!

By

30 mayo 2022

Stayed here for a wedding I was attending flew in real late was able to check in no problem staff was nice and welcoming! Very surprised how clean the room was and how quiet it was, breakfast could be better but overall I enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind staff, felt welcomed

By

30 mayo 2022

club

I came for a local wedding, stayed two nights, and enjoyed myself. Great service, clean, comfortable, great value, nice bathroom, and comfy bed. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank you for taking excellent care of the wedding guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet

By

23 mayo 2022

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet. Comfy bed. Indoor pool and hot tub very nice. About 25 mins from Hudson NY and other attractions. Great restaurant close by but limited food options otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and nice breakfast but can improve noise isolation

By

23 mayo 2022

Saw this hotel on Priceline but the location was marked incorrectly in the map. Actual location is right next to hwy so you may still hear the traffic if are a light sleeper. Smooth checkin process, clean room, facility is not super new but all functional and works well. Great breakfast selections and the lady working there is very nice and super attentive to clean the tables and gets ready for next guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

good nights sleep comfortable bed ,friendly service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed...will not stay again.

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations for many years. This was our most disappointing stay. We weren't told that the pool was temporarily out of order until after check in. We were not acknowledged as a Platinum Rewards Member with IHG. Our room was 'sort of updated' but more like patched with band aide "repairs". Time clocks were still one hour ahead so our room door wouldn't open with our room card after 10 - thank goodness we had left a family member in the room so they were able to let us in. We are not the type to complain at the front desk so we're sharing our experience on this platform - someone from corporate may want to visit for a punch list of repairs, updates and improvements. The only enjoyable part of our stay was breakfast. :(

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información