Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 281 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

281opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Room Large, well kept

By

09 enero 2017

Outside area clean and well kept. Inside very nice and clean. Guest rooms and bathroom large and very clean. Bed comfortable. I will visit it each time I come to Lubbock on business which will be once a month. Thank you for this great Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We work extremely hard to make sure our guest have the same felling you did! We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks, and thank you for your continued loyalty with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok hotel for transit

By

06 enero 2017

Hotel was clean but the pool was cold and not too clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the pool not being up to hotel standards. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

There was leftover coffee stains beside the coffee maker and dripping out the door upon entering. The front desk was very helpful with cleaning it up. Breakfast area ran out of food quickly but our overall experience was pretty good for it being a busy weekend. The pool and hot tub area were very nice. We've stayed there before with no problems. It's in a good location for us and will probably give them another chance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
I am sorry that we were not able to make your whole stay enjoyable. We do appreciate your comments and will take all the feedback and use it to help improve our guest experience while they stay here. I do hope that you will consider giving us another trying next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

02 enero 2017

club

Honored a discount partnership with local outfitter no questions asked

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate your discount partnership. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Christmas

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was wonderful and the staff was friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

overall poor quality for the money.have stayed at other holiday inns with much better quality at a cheaper rate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great standard for a hotel

By

15 diciembre 2016

No complaints, I had a great stay. I've been to many Holiday Inn Express hotels, and they're all pretty fantastic. This chain of hotels is consistent with their quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your continued loyalty with the brand and are proud to be consistent with the other hotels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Wolfforth is a hotel of choice while staying in Lubbock, Texas. It has clean room, a great breakfast and a great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Rick, Thank you for your kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

30 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Everything was top notch. Bed was very comfortable, Room was clean and quite. Breakfast bar was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Top notch for our top guest!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfaction

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

The stay at the Wolfforth Holiday Inn was very nice. Clean and comfortable. The staff was very good. I work on the road year round and have paid way more for a lot less. I will stay here again if I have any reason to be in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Bill, We are pleased to here that your stay was very nice, clean and comfortable. A goal we try and set for every guest! I do hope something brings you back to the area so we may have the pleasure to be your host once more. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic overnight getaway.

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

My three grandsons and I enjoyed a wonderful overnight getaway at your facility. Our room was great, they really enjoyed the indoor pool, and the breakfast was a huge hit. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
I'm so glad that you got to enjoy some quality time with your grandsons! I'm sure they loved going swimming with their meme, and spend a night away from home! We look forward to the next time you need a getaway!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

27 noviembre 2016

club

A good place to stay away from home - quiet and safe. I will recommend it to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you find a hotel worth recommending.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información