Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 296 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

296opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Medical Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

club

We go to Lubbock for medical appointments for my mother and the Holiday Inn Express in Wollforth is an excellent location and the quality of the facility is excellent as is the personnel who are responsible for guest satisfaction. We always need a handicap room, (room 110) is wonderful in meeting my mothers handicapped needs. If possible, a recliner would be better for her sleeping habits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay @ lubbock

By

23 febrero 2017

Good stay. Will stay at this property again when I'm in Lubbock Texas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place for stay! The staff is great!

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Nice, clean, and relaxing place to stay! The staff is great. They are extremely helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 febrero 2017

club

A really cofortable bed and geeat pillows. Breakfast was lacking. Almost no fresh fruit and powdered eggs. Usually have great breakfasts here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inez

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Most comfortable bed ever, great spot for shopping and eating. Away from all noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The only problem at this hotel was no one available to care for the breakfast area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As advertised

By

12 febrero 2017

As advertised. This is just a nice place to stay. It's close to decent restaurants and was offered at a much less expensive rate than other nearby by Lubbock Hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, early check-in. Overall this was a great stay. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear Kaci, Thank you for your kind words. We wished you could have stayed longer too. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, very friendly staff, great breakfast. Nice parking, very convenient to anywhere in Lubbock.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Dear John, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us as clean and friendly is something we strive to provide to every guest. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Had a room by front door and great room. A bit loud in the early hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and bright looking hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

club

First impression was of a new hotel. After checking in and staying two nights, the feel was still there. The Staff, especially the evening front desk staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was right in the room. Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

31 enero 2017

club

A beautiful tall young girl took care of us very sweet and personable very professional we had some trouble with our TV and getting the cable on she came and took care of us and took us to another room where it was working better and continue to check on us every time she saw us she made our stay very nice and we appreciated it so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información