Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 341 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

341opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Hotel overall

By

21 junio 2017

club

everything was great. everytime we stay at this property we have always had a great experience. it is close to where we need to be, the rooms are a good size and always clean. never a disappointment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business became pleasure

By

16 junio 2017

I was in Lubbock for a business trip but I was so comfortable in the hotel and in the area that I can consider this a pleasure trip too. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved the cleanliness too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Wolfforth Tx

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Wolfforth Texas is great. Very friendly staff and great rooms. The hotel is very clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel.

By

14 junio 2017

Customer service was on point and the rooms were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Help With Noise

By

14 junio 2017

I had been driving for 12 hours when we stopped for the night. I asked for a quiet room and they put me on the second floor with a noisy group directly above me who partied until 2am. Calls to the front desk did nothing to solve the problem. I ended up sleeping 2 extra hours in the morning I was so tired. When I asked for a refund the staff said they could give me a $50 credit but that was it. Would have been better off to keep driving to the next town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My best stay

By

12 junio 2017

The Holiday is away from the Hustle and bustle of Lubbock yet is close enough to remain MY FAVORITE PLACE to stay when activity takes me to Lubbock area for business or pleasure. Is within short driving distance of stores , shops and restaurants for ANY type of food you have in mind. The parking is super adequate for 300 and will allow for trailer parking except maybe on the busiest day. Just can't say to much for the housekeeping or breakfast because it was beyond SUPER . And certainly exceeded the expected QUALITY I've come to expect and appreciate from HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bill H

By

09 junio 2017

Super Staff love staying here. Look for the animal shape or heart shape towels on your bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

07 junio 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and they had friendly staff. the breakfast in the morning was fresh and they varity. i would definelty recommend this hotel and will surely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in every way

By

06 junio 2017

platinumelite

Was very pleased with everything! Great location, breakfast was delicious, staff was very nice and friendly. Liked everything about the place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms great price

By

06 junio 2017

club

The room and hotel were nice, clean and great price. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was delicious and had a good selection to choose from.

Definitely would stay there again and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 junio 2017

Great place to stay! I travel alone and felt very safe. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

02 junio 2017

Overall very satisfied with my stay. Will stay here again when in the Lubbock TX area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información