Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 386 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

386opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great service

By

16 octubre 2017

This was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very nice, and the food was great. The pool/spa room was down for repair which was the only negative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

15 octubre 2017

Very well location, clean and comfort , good exercise equipment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and safe place!

By

13 octubre 2017

club

We arrived during a storm and was out of power for an hour but we slept comfortably even with no power. The room was clean and had plenty of towels for all of us. We didn't go swimming but would do so if we had more time. The internet worked well and the staff was VERY nice! We enjoyed our stay. We will probably stay there again for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TTU College Visit

By

11 octubre 2017

The location was great! The cleaning staff was very attentive and even left notes of thanks for staying when they straightened up the room, it was a nice touch. Breakfast selections were limited and were the same both mornings. It would have been nice to have different options on second morning but the kitchen workers made sure there was plenty of food. The room was comfortable, the only thing I found weird was we booked a jacuzzi tub suite and the tub was in a separate room with no door and there was a regular tub in the bathroom. With past stays the jacuzzi tub replaced the regular tub and there was a sitting area where the jacuzzi tub was in this hotel. Front desk was efficient but not personable. At check out could not find anyone to speak with so was forced to check out on the ap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and beds

By

11 octubre 2017

The staff has always been very polite and helpful. The breakfast is good but the coffee is the best. Great place to stay in Lubbock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Date night

By

06 octubre 2017

club

Comfortable bed, air conditioning was good and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lubbock trip

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Very good stay. Nice clean comfortable room.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Great staff. Excellent customer service. Clean rooms. Great breakfast options. Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home! Best hotel in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Bed was great. Could adjust temperature of the room. Plenty of plug in space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Get-Away

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

Perfect for a quick get-away trip! The staff is friendly, the rooms are cleans, and the beds are comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic guest services

By

23 septiembre 2017

I travel more than 10 times a year and usually stay at Other properties.
I was surprised and pleased by how wonderful my stay was at the holiday in express. The staff was outstanding and accommodated everyone of my needs.

I will definitely stay at a Holiday Inn express more often
Thank you for a wonderful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is my go to hotel

By

22 septiembre 2017

club

My husband and I wont stay anywhere else. We are always traveling and we haven't been let down yet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información